How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Atlanta, GA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Atlanta, GA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
CA Home Inspections of Georgia, LLC
(678) 798-5854
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pool & Spa Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
07-19-2018
hector t. in Marietta, GA

"He was great "

Inspectit, LLC
(678) 798-5336
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Home Appraisal
Reviews
02-26-2017
Brittany. W. in Loganville, GA

"Very professional "

Altman Inspections
(678) 798-5111
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home
Reviews
01-24-2019
Melissa H.

"No comment. "

Somers Inspection Services, LLC
(877) 341-8013
Areas of Expertise
  • External and Internal Home inspections
  • Certified InterNACHI home inspector
  • 24 hour or less guaranteed inspection results
Reviews
02-01-2019
Joe C. in Byron, GA

"The inspection was very thorough and the report quickly sent. Very friendly customer support and would highly recommend to any prospective ...customers. "

show more
Superior Contracting & Maintenance Corporation
References Available
(678) 798-5060
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Hawkeye Property Inspections
(404) 267-2845
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections (Re-Sale)
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
05-01-2018
Parisa M.

"He is very thorough and detailed, he is extremely knowledgeable. He has great demeanor and excels at explaining to homeowners. He knows how to ...explain defects and remedies. I would recommend him highly. "

show more
Top Home Inspections, LLC
(404) 946-7928
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
02-14-2016
Rebecca O. in Atlanta, GA

"Very happy with the whole process. Randy was very thorough and brought several things to our attention about the home that we wouldn't have I ...noticed otherwise. will definitely use him again. "

show more
Champion Home Inspection Services, LLC
(678) 798-4218
Areas of Expertise
  • Certified Home Inspector
  • One Day Radon Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Termites
  • Thermal Reading for HVAC system, Effecient Energy Loss
Reviews
02-06-2019
Anthont D. in Lawrenceville, GA

"Eric Bethea is an outstanding inspector filled with integrity, honesty and professionalism. Would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a ...legit inspection. "

show more
Current Condition Home Inspections
(877) 638-6820
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspector
  • Air Quality Testing
  • Radon Testing
  • Water Quality Testing
Reviews
11-10-2018
Julia H. in Toccoa, GA

"Gary Tate inspected a home we are interested in purchasing. Mr. Tate called us first and I was impressed with his professionalism. His promises ...seemed a bit over the top to be honest but he delivered on every aspect, hundreds of photos with detailed information and how a situation could be improved. Gary took the time to sit down with us afterwards and share his expertise. We were extremely satisfied with everything . Highly recommended. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Atlanta

Most homeowners spent between:
$270 - $366
Average Cost:
$308
Min cost:
$200
Max cost:
$425

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Atlanta, Georgia

West Georgia Home Inspection
3903 Jones Mill Rd.
Carrollton, GA 30116
Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Bloodhound Home Inspections, Inc.
280 Sabrina Court
Woodstock, GA 30188
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Comfort Masters Unlimited
560 Corinth Rd.
Jonesboro, GA 30238

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Atlanta Home Inspectors