How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Detroit, MI

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Detroit, MI

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
AAPEX Home Inspection Services, LLC
(734) 991-9762
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
  • Mold Inspections
  • Roof Inspection
  • Whole House Inspections
Reviews
04-13-2016
Mark C. in Westland, MI

"The inspector was very knowledgeable, patently answering all our questions, patiently provided detailed explanations and many useful tips. "

House2Home Inspection Services
(866) 217-3506
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
05-13-2019
Jason F. in South Lyon, MI

"Home inspection is complex. I found that depending on conditions some items may not be fully inspected. For example my full roof was not roof ...inspected because was too steep: Too steep was the inspector opinion not mine. Do research up front to find out what they will do vs what they won t. "

show more
Assurance
(313) 230-9523
Areas of Expertise
  • Board: Certified Indoor Environmentalist, Indoor Air Quality Inspections
  • Board: Certified Master Inspector (ACAC)
  • Mold Inspection and/or testing.
  • Real estate inspections with cost estimates on replacement or repairs
  • Roof inspections, with certifications recognized by mortgage and insurance com
Reviews
03-11-2011
Keith P. in Detroit, MI

"Mr. Gapp was very informative and detailed with his inspection.I Ilive out of state and his constant communication with me during and after the ...inspection was great. "

show more
Michigan Home Inspection Company, LLC
(734) 991-8912
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Infrared Certified
  • Wood destroying organism inspection
  • Structural issues
  • Electrical inspection
Reviews
04-06-2018
Howard T. in Romulus, MI

"Awesome job, very detailed inspection. "

Security First Home Inspections
(866) 350-7420
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
  • Radon Gas
  • Mold
Reviews
04-24-2019
Edward G. in Toledo, OH

"Scott was very nice and professional. He was very prompt and very thorough on his inspection. He walked us through a few issues he found and ...answered all questions we had about those. He told us what could wait and what we should remedy right away and stressed the importance of the safety during his inspection. Overall he did a great job and we would recommend his services to others. "

show more
Michigan First Construction LLC
(313) 230-9540
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Industrial Inspections
  • Home Improvement
  • Section 8 Inspections
Reviews
02-14-2018
Yoel J. in Sterling Heights, MI

"The minute the request was submitted they called immediately and asked how could help and gave quote within 15 min reminded day before the took ...inspection place on home and provided inspection report info along the way and included pictures with report. "

show more
Homelife Home Inspections, LLC
(313) 230-9602
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
11-19-2018
Stephanie B. in Detroit, MI

"I had a home inspection done by this company and was very happy with the result. Ron did a great job! He showed up before my realtor and I did ...and was very professional. He explained things in a clear way and was very thorough. I would recommend this company 100%. "

show more
Dynamic Construction Company
(734) 991-8376
Areas of Expertise
  • Remodels
  • Trim
  • Siding
  • Roofing
Reviews
10-06-2017
Cheryl A. in Southfield, MI

"Arrived on time, very knowledgeable. "

R Squared Property Inspections
(313) 230-9373
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
03-18-2016
Joseph S. in Sterling Heights, MI

"Russ is a great guy. Very through, detailed, and knowledgeable about his inspections. I have used his service twice and I will continue to for ...come back all future inspections. I highly recommend as he will go out of his way to make sure you are getting a sound quality home. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Detroit

Most homeowners spent between:
$274 - $343
Average Cost:
$287
Min cost:
$175
Max cost:
$413

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Detroit, Michigan

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
WC Roofing
6728 Park Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48101
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Detroit Home Inspectors