Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Charlotte, NC

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Very efficient and courteous. Extensive review"

    Vivek S T. in October 2023

    KC
    Cesar, NC·

    Residential Appraisals

    "Karen was kind enough to call and say she would be about 10 minutes late. I find that to be extremely important since I was in the public relations field myself, it shows that Karen respected our time as well as hers."

    Mary Anne L. in December 2013

    Northlake Home Inspections of Charlotte Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Radon Testing, Pre-Pour Home Foundation Inspections, Pre-Drywall Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Customer service with integrity"

    Georgia S. in December 2020

    SL

    "Sergiy and his crew are great! I am remodeling my kitchen and they completed a handful of projects for me. They care about their work quality and are very professional. Sergiy was transparent with what work was being done and the associated costs. I would highly recommend Sergiy and his team!"

    Grant H. in April 2024

    GT

    Plans for Construction, Structural Inspection, Geotechnical Engineering , and 2 more

    "Jeremy was a valuable asset in analyzing and designing structural support for a project where we removed a load bearing wall on the 1st floor of a 2 story home. He was not only knowledgeable, but flexible in modifications as needed with new discoveries as construction began. Since he was available to not only design the project but to oversee all elements, even to a higher standard than any inspector, he gave me the utmost confidence in the work. I would absolutely recommend him to others."

    Sarah P. in January 2024

    Charlotte Home Appraisal Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Appraisal, Home Measurement

    "They were on time and did a great complete tax appraisal for Mecklenburg County. I would highly recommend."

    GERALD T. in March 2023

    KR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "Ed and his crew were great!!!"

    Terri R. in December 2022

    RI
    Charlotte, NC·

    Handyman Services, Home Inspection

    "Ryk presented himself in a very professional manner. He communicated clearly what the home inspection would comprise of, and went through the assessment with me step by step. I am satisfied with the report outcome and findings from the Home Inspection, and will be using his services again when I require to do so."

    Mike H. in May 2024

    MR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Appraising Residential Real Estate, We do not provide land surveying., Appraising Residential Real Estate

    "Completed the task requested in a timely manner."

    James(Chappell Memorial Baptist Church) C. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 41 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Charlotte, North Carolina Average
    $363
  • Typical Range
    $310 - $421
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $520

Related Projects in Charlotte, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Charlotte Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 108 reviews of 108 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Charlotte, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Charlotte, NC

    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New construction single family home needing full inspection. Closing date is 2/20/24
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking for phase 1, 2, and 3 new construction inspector
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Had our floors replaced, 3 times, still having noise issues. Looking to get them inspected to see why they are noisy!
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking to sell, and need a more accurate inspection/survey on the property as projects were done since original purchase
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/22/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/17/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Needing property sketch
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Complete home inspection
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking for new home construction inspector, to include foundation, framing, pre-drywall, and final inspection
    • Project Location: Charlotte, NC
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.