Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Minneapolis, MN

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GZ
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 7 more

    "They were very friendly and super helpful in the home inspection process"

    Caitlyn D. in May 2023

    Gateway Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Big Lake, MN·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Water Testing

    "Joe was professional and knowledgable. He was able to address every concern throughout the inspection and completed the visit with a detailed, written report."

    Lucas K. in May 2015

    JH
    St.Francis, MN·

    Complete Home Inspection, Inspection - Roofing, Complete Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "I am a single woman homeowner and she gave me advice on some things in my house I didnâ t know and answered all my questions. She was also very thorough and very nice to work with- iI highly recommend her"

    Darla O. in June 2024

    AT
    Brooklyn Park, MN·

    Grout install/replace/clean, Bathroom remodels, Tile install/repair/replace , and 5 more

    "We are very satisfied with Argi tile. We had Argi retile the tub area of our shower. We will also have them do the floor when our new cabinets come in. I was particularly impressed with the rapid response whenever we had a question or needed some detail of the work attended to. Argi is very friendly and easy to work with."

    Bruce P. in November 2014

    Mill City Appraisals, LLC Logo
    Hopkins, MN·

    Appraisals

    "He was very thorough and very professional and did a very detailed appraisal of the house value 6 months ago."

    Janice S. in December 2022

    Parkway Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Victoria, MN·

    PMI Removal / Tax Assessment Appraisals, Divorce - Independent Opinion of Value of Home, Residential Real Estate Appraisals - Independent Opinion of Value of Home , and 2 more

    "TIm was very quick to respond and able to accommodate my appraisal in a timely manner."

    Deana D. in November 2020

    All American Building Inspections Logo
    Prior Lake, MN·

    Forclosures, Renovated homes, Home Inspections Starting At $325 , and 2 more

    "Andy was very thorough in his inspection, and also offered advice for solving some of the problems. His report was clear and included photos with arrows to describe what he wrote about."

    Rebecca M. in December 2018

    HI

    Sewer Line Video Inspections, Buyer Home Inspections, Seller Home Inspections

    "Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Great job and will hire him again."

    Alice & Bruce C. in April 2024

    KA
    Richfield, MN·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "very friendly and proffesional"

    marvin C. in August 2011

Showing 1-9 of 42 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Minneapolis, Minnesota Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $282 - $373
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Minneapolis, MN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Minneapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 129 reviews of 129 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Minneapolis, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Minneapolis, MN

    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 02/06/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need a general home inspection for house purchase
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: My home is 100 years old, and I would like a thorough inspection to learn what problems may be lurking. I prefer that this inspection be done by a neutral party not selling anything beyond the inspection.
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I want to switch insurance coverage. New company wants an HVAC, Roof, Plumbing and Electrical review by a licensed professional before they offer me coverage.
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying a house. Need complete inspection
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/18/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: finish the upstairs of my home
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Insurance company wants to have an inspection verifying the condition of our plumbing
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Purchasing a condo and looking for a real-estate inspection.
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/14/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: remove excess trash
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/10/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.