Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Aurora, CO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "quite knowledgeable about roofin products and differing manufacturers"

    dave J. in November 2019

    TE
    Conifer, CO·

    Geotechnical, Soil, Civil Engineering , and 1 more

    "Tom was quick to call and very responsive. He scheduled an appointment that day to inspect the foundation and returned a report the next day. This was imperative to us as our house is under contract and set to close soon. He is definitely on our referral list going forward."

    Lori B. in December 2018

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Felipe is extremely professional. He did great work at a fair price and I would definitely hire him again."

    Logan D. in October 2021

    FE

    Structural Inspections and Analysis, Design of Remodels, Addtions, and New Homes, Permit Drawing Preparation , and 2 more

    "Zach performed a structural inspection on a wall we wanted to remove in our house. He was very responsive. He answered our phone calls, quickly scheduled the inspection, and showed up on time. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and took time to answer all our questions. He provided the engineering letter with his stamp within a couple of days after the inspection. He was honest and friendly. I would work with him again."

    Tasha M. in November 2023

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was great to work with! He stayed true to his schedule and the quality of the work was great. We will definitely use USA Property Services again."

    Wes L. in December 2019

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Very thorough and helpful through the whole process."

    Jacob A. in September 2021

    Mold Workers LLC Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Testing and abatement, Mold testing, Air quality test , and 1 more

    "Overall it was a super experience, above and beyond to do the testing and was super professional through the whole process. Discussed with me step by step on how he was testing for mold and what areas would be of concern."

    Stefano C. in November 2023

    AsbesTech, LLC Logo

    Asbestos, Water & Mold, Radon , and 6 more

    "They were great and I would recommend them to anyone. Fast , easy to work with, spent time to get multiple reasons, discuss options, etc. There were slightly more expensive than other options but they provided more custom options for a place that was hard to remediate."

    Christopher H. in March 2023

    CP
    Conifer, CO·

    Home Inspection

    "Great experienceâ ¦ very honest and on time"

    Franky T. in February 2024

Showing 1-9 of 54 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Aurora, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $265 - $434
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

Related Projects in Aurora, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Aurora Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 125 reviews of 125 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Aurora, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Aurora, CO

    • Project Location: Aurora, CO
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Made an offer on a Condo in Heather Gardens, needs and inspection, please
    • Project Location: Aurora, CO
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Looking for a certified flooring inspector to check vinyl planks.
    • Project Location: Aurora, CO
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.