How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Avon, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Avon, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Morris Home Inspections
(614) 396-1452
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Gas Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
Reviews
04-09-2019
Renee Lynn C. in Akron, OH

"He was so thorough and very professional. He was way more affordable that 5 other estimates! Hes by far the best choice "

Einstein Home Inspection, LLC
(330) 818-2482
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Inspection
  • Mold Inspection
Reviews
04-16-2015
aaron l. in stow ohio, OH

"Greg is professional, detailed and thorough. I highly recommend Greg for your Home Inspection. "

Enlightener Home Inspection
(440) 306-9893
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
08-08-2014
Elizabeth C. in Amherst, OH

"He was punctual and thorough. I never left his side as he showed me every detail of the house. He made me feel at ease and explained things ...very well. I highly recommend him! "

show more
Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Mold testing
Reviews
05-13-2019
Daniel K. in Oberlin, OH

"Very informative. Told me what he was looking for and answered all questions thoroughly "

Solid Ground Construction, Inc.
(216) 430-0428
Areas of Expertise
  • Room Additions
  • Dormers
  • Post and Beam ceilings
  • Construction Consultation
  • Theater Rooms
Reviews
07-22-2014
Matt D. in Cleveland, OH

"Solid Ground was a very easy company to work with, especially for being the large project that I had for them. John LaRussa was very fair in in ...dealing with, and explained the process detail as it moved along. All of the workers involved were skilled in their assignments and, just as important, trustworthy to where I could leave them unsupervised in my home all day while I was at work and never worried about anything. Solid Ground is a company that I would recommend to anyone looking to hire for a remodeling job, large or small. "

show more
Castle Home Inspections, LLC
(440) 306-9244
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
12-29-2016
Michelle D. in Avon, OH

"We hired Castle Home Inspections to perform a general home inspection and Radon testing for a home that we are in the beginning stages of Rick ...purchasing. Paul represented Castle and he was kind enough to meet us the morning after Christmas to complete the inspection. Rick was very thorough, taking over 4 hours to inspect the home top to bottom. I appreciated how Rick took the time to point out various things that he noticed (both positive and items of concern) throughout the inspection. By doing this, nothing in the report was a surprise in any way. Rick's written report was completed, as promised, within 24 hours after the inspection was conducted and thoroughly detailed each point, with clear photos and arrows to specific items. Rick's report could almost be leveraged as a "honey-do-list" after we take possession. Our thanks to Rick and to Castle Home Inspections, I would recommend and use them again without hesitation. "

show more
Ohio West Home Inspections, LLC dba Pillar to Post
References Available
(866) 613-3596
Areas of Expertise
  • Home inspections
Erie Coast Inspections, LLC
(440) 799-6344
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Testing
  • Radon Measurement
  • Department of Energy/ Home Energy Score Assessor
Reviews
08-20-2016
jack S. in Grafton, OH

"Did not rush through inspection . Took time to explain findings. "

J. M. Home Recovery, LLC
(330) 947-6794
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Mold Inspection and Remediation
  • HVAC Inspections
  • Roof Inspections
  • Inspections of all residential systems
Reviews
10-06-2017
Kristine M. in North Royalton, OH

"Jerry was EXCELLENT. We bought 3 homes in the past and he was the BEST inspector by far. We answered all of our questions and took time to ...needed address all of our concerns. He composed an extensive report and covered all of the details. After inspection he followed up with additional advice that was of great benefit to us, My husband is very difficult to please and he is definitely going to work with Jerry again. Jerry has a good price for his service and we felt that he genuinely cares for his customers. we give him the highest rating. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Avon, Ohio

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Tradesman Enterprises
33609 Capel Rd.
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Avon Home Inspectors