How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Berea, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Berea, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Summit Home Inspection
(440) 306-9639
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pre-Market Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
04-01-2019
Barbara N. in Berea, OH

"Very nice gentleman, professional and thorough. His report was promptly returned to me on the same day as the inspection. It's refreshing ...to have such great customer service. "

show more
Enlightener Home Inspection
(440) 306-9893
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
06-28-2017
Stacey B. in Berea, OH

"Took his time and explained any issues in detail. Answered all questions we had. Excellent rating would hire again. "

Morris Home Inspections
(614) 396-1452
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Gas Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
Reviews
04-09-2019
Renee Lynn C. in Akron, OH

"He was so thorough and very professional. He was way more affordable that 5 other estimates! Hes by far the best choice "

Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Mold testing
Reviews
04-15-2019
Robert B. in Marengo, OH

"Came on Sunday first .wow ! He toke the time to tell us things we had to do to improve our home!!! "

Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
04-08-2015
Scott L. in Berea, OH

"Great. Educational. Good at pointing out the good things along with the concerns. Paul helps to keep things in perspective with expectations an ...for older house. "

show more
Solid Ground Construction, Inc.
(216) 430-0428
Areas of Expertise
  • Room Additions
  • Dormers
  • Post and Beam ceilings
  • Construction Consultation
  • Theater Rooms
Reviews
12-08-2015
Wendy W. in Berea, OH

"We took on a big project late in the summer when deciding to build an addition. Signed the contract in July with Solid Ground. When looking for ...hiring someone we wanted someone who could build the addition better than my original house was built, and wanted someone who would stay on the job and have it 100 percent completed before the holidays. I am extremely happy to say it is completed before the holidays and it is built better than my house! We have a large family and living through the process did have some hairy living arrangements but that is to be expected with the construction job our house entailed,homeowners need to realize that. We added two bedrooms, a full bathroom, a den, and remodeled a master bath. Everything is beautiful. John, David and Rick were wonderful, they really take pride in doing the job right, they will not take short cuts. That is what a homeowner wants, someone who is reasonable and fair to deal with, someone you can trust has the homeowners best interest and someone who wants to sign their name on the job they did. We are 100 percent happy with the addition and we are so happy it is 100 percent done. The best form of advertising is word of mouth, speaking homeowner to homeowner I would let you know to call Solid Ground. "

show more
Signature Home Inspection
(440) 799-6333
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
12-07-2018
Carol J. in Euclid, OH

"They did a home inspection for me. They gave me encouraging and helpful advice, and he was very patient as I was explaining all the aspects I ...was concerned about. I feel relieved knowing exactly what is going on. It really helped to affirm my concerns, and he seemed to be genuinely concerned. It was very thorough and completed quickly, and I appreciated his sense of urgency. I would recommend them. "

show more
Einstein Home Inspection, LLC
(330) 818-2482
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Inspection
  • Mold Inspection
Reviews
04-16-2015
aaron l. in stow ohio, OH

"Greg is professional, detailed and thorough. I highly recommend Greg for your Home Inspection. "

Castle Home Inspections, LLC
(440) 306-9244
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
07-07-2016
Bob S. in Lakewood, OH

"Very prompt, professional, and easy to deal with I would recommend Rick to anyone. I'm very satisfied! "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Berea, Ohio

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Laurentti Development Group LLC.
P.O. Box 110816
Cleveland, OH 44111

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Berea Home Inspectors