How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Brecksville, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Brecksville, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Contemporary, Inc.
(440) 799-6545
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspector
  • Roof Inspector
  • Inspection - Waterproofing
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
04-18-2018
Katelyn G. in Brecksville, OH

"The Inspectors were very knowledgeable in their trade and did not rush through the process. They are very thorough and very honest when it to ...comes telling you what they find. We plan to use Contemporary Inc again for our next inspection and we would recommend them to others in need of inspection services. "

show more
Choice Home Inspection Services
(330) 594-6798
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
06-08-2017
Dawn H. in Mogadore, OH

"He was very polite and efficient. He gave me some verbal information and a wonderful detailed written report that will assist in getting my to ...home ready sell "

show more
Castle Home Inspections, LLC
(440) 306-9244
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
07-07-2016
Bob S. in Lakewood, OH

"Very prompt, professional, and easy to deal with I would recommend Rick to anyone. I'm very satisfied! "

Summit Home Inspection
(440) 306-9639
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pre-Market Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
10-07-2018
Michael B. in North Ridgeville, OH

"Very good customer service. Friendly and smart salesmen. Fairly thorough and discriptive reports with clear pictures of key reference points! "

Morris Home Inspections
(614) 396-1452
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Gas Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
Reviews
11-10-2018
Phil S. in Cuyahoga Falls, OH

"Very professional and personable. Was happy to answer any questions that I had in a clear and concise way. Will be using him to inspect house ...another early next year. "

show more
Brothers Home Inspection Group, LLC
(440) 306-9144
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
02-13-2019
Bill A.

"He was very thorough and knew his stuff. Very pleasant to work with. "

Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
11-01-2018
Rhonda T. in Sandusky, OH

"I was pleasantly happy with the service I received Mike was very information and went top bottom with everything. "

Veterans United Home Inspection, LLC
(614) 984-2138
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
11-18-2018
AMY C. in Cleveland, OH

"My experience was efficient, thorough and educational. Definitely recommend. "

Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
08-25-2013
Ted M. in Medina, OH

"Professional, prompt, informative, thorough inspection. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Brecksville, Ohio

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Laurentti Development Group LLC.
P.O. Box 110816
Cleveland, OH 44111

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Brecksville Home Inspectors