How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Buffalo, NY

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Buffalo, NY

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
716 Home Inspections
(866) 906-9249
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Home Maintenance
  • Problem Investigation
Reviews
05-21-2018
Ryan D.

"He's extremely client focused and keeps their best interest in mind. He is thorough and professional! "

Timothy Noonan
(716) 529-5318
Areas of Expertise
  • Pre-sale Home Inspections for buyers or sellers
  • Lead Risk Assessment
Reviews
11-03-2017
Edward K. in Buffalo, NY

"Tim is very knowledgeable about homes and the home building business. His inspection was complete and thorough. The report I got back from him ...was very informative. And he is a very sincere person. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that I know who needs home inspection. In fact, initially two of my friends strongly recommended him to me when I was searching for an inspector. I will continue to have him as our consultant. "

show more
Guardsman Home Inspections
(716) 541-0523
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Roof Inspection
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • Mold Testing
Reviews
05-30-2017
Thomas P. in Buffalo, NY

"Very thorough and detailed inspection. Reasonable pricing. "

Barone Home Inspection
(866) 401-6519
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
05-09-2018
Jed C.

"He was very courteous and personable. He k new a lot. It was a lot of information. He was a wealth of knowledge and really educated me. He ...gave me a lot of peace of mind and I felt very confident. "

show more
CRM Home Inspections, LLC
(866) 504-1013
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Radon Gas - Testing
Reviews
12-26-2018
lev k. in North Tonawanda, NY

"very good job .vell done. "

Dennis M. Finnerty
(877) 340-8347
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
02-25-2018
Joseph B. in Buffalo, NY

"Dennis is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, thorough and very fast and responsive. Excellent! "

Harbor Light Home Inspections
(716) 529-5245
Areas of Expertise
  • New Home Inspections
  • Existing Home Inspections
  • Apartments
Reviews
11-21-2018
Greg T.

"I use him exclusively and he's a very hard worker. He's definitely the guy to use! He's very honest and I appreciated that. "

Pillar To Post Home Inspectors
(716) 529-5282
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Gas Testing
Reviews
01-09-2019
victor g.

"Phenomenal--it went smooth, they're nice, had no problems, and I was happy to deal with them. I've recommended them to several other people. "

Brick & Frame Home Inspection, LLC
(877) 210-3047
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
10-04-2017
Eric W.

"He was very thorough. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Buffalo

Most homeowners spent between:
$319 - $381
Average Cost:
$339
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$400

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Buffalo, New York

Black Rock Roofing
461 Tonawanda St.
Buffalo, NY 14207
National Property Inspections
57 Carla Lane
West Seneca, NY 14224
Rick's Heating
4881 Seneca St.
West Seneca, NY 14224
Lach's Home Inspections
5899 Lakeview Terrace
Lakeview, NY 14085
Safe & Sound Home Inspection Services
6652 Holiday Drive
Boston, NY 14025

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Buffalo Home Inspectors