Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Bulverde, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    A-Pro Home Inspection Services Logo
    New Braunfels, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joshua was so thorough and precise. Some of the things he found we would never have found. So happy with his services!"

    Alex G. in December 2023

    Big 24 Team Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    home inspection, Wood Destroying Insects, Pools

    "Great customer service. On time. Answered all my questions. Very professional."

    Michael B. in December 2022

    Do It Right Home Inspections Logo
    Cibolo, TX·

    endoscope Inspection, infrared Inspection, Home Inspection

    "I gave Greg a call and setup an appointment with him. He was able to accommodate the time and at a very reasonable price. Greg was very professional and very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the inspection. I learned a huge amount of information during the process and would highly recommend him for home inspections. Give him a call for your inspection needs."

    Antonio G. in December 2023

    RB
    San Antonio, TX·

    "I am so impressed with this company, and I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a complete home inspection. Drew Mcilravey, was friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and professional. I will use this company in the future and request Drew, as he is the best! Again, highly recommended company, one very satisfied customer. Thank you so much Drew!!!"

    Vila P. in January 2024

    Clean Environments, Inc. Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    Mold & Indoor Air Quality Consulting, Environmental Site Assessments - Phase I, II, III, Sub Surface Investigations , and 2 more

    "They were good and efficient. Showed up same day and had results within theee days!"

    Daniel S. in December 2021

    OP
    San Antonio, TX·

    Excited To Work For You!, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Professional, Multiple Years Of Experience , and 2 more

    "Frank was prompt, efficient and friendly. His report was thorough and timely. He was able to work with our tight schedule when my previous inspector went awol. Thanks, Frank!"

    Melissa Z. in November 2019

    Axis Professional Inspections PLLC Logo
    Junction, TX·

    Termite inspection, Home inspection, Pool and spa inspection , and 2 more

    "Curtis inspection actually convinced me not to purchase the home he inspected. He was very through in his explanations on electrical, structural, and heating/AC. This guy saved my thousands on potential cost. I would definitely us Curtis again."

    Karlton L. in April 2023

    TV

    Inspections

    "Texas Veteran Home Inspections gives quality service at a fair price. Clayton was able to be flexible with his schedule and got me my report on time. I highly recommend his services."

    Michael L. in November 2023

    Structural Engineers of Texas, PLLC Logo
    Spring Branch, TX·

    Design expertise using all major building materials, Wood, Steel, CMU, Conventionally Reinf. Concrete, Post Tension Concrete and Pre-Stressed Concrete., Expert in design of structures in high seismic, hurricane and heavy snow regions., Forensic analysis. , and 1 more

    "Gilbert Leyendecker performed a structural inspection of my home as requested by my mortgage company for the purpose of a refinance. He showed up earlier than scheduled...in the rain. Got to work and did a thorough job. Talked me through everything he did and finished the inspection. The man is truly a professional and I would highly recommend using his company if you have a need for their type of service."

    John S. in September 2018

Showing 1-9 of 19 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Bulverde, Texas Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $396
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $495

Related Projects in Bulverde, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bulverde Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 99 reviews of 99 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Bulverde, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bulverde, TX

    • Project Location: Bulverde, TX
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: new home inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.