Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Colorado Springs, CO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Springs Mold, LLC Logo
    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Mold Testing, Mycotoxin removal, Mold Removal , and 2 more

    "I hired Springs Mold for a mold test everything was done professionally and was very honest with me. I would and will recommend my friends and family about Springs Mold services. Robert thank you for your professionalism and honesty. Thank you"

    Miguel M. in December 2019

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Rex roofing was very responsive and prompt. They roof looks great, they replaced it in record time and cleaned afterward. Highly recommended!"

    Abe N. in October 2022

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was great to work with! He stayed true to his schedule and the quality of the work was great. We will definitely use USA Property Services again."

    Wes L. in December 2019

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Eric is the most professional and great home inspector we have ever worked with. We have personally bought over 4 homes and he has been the best."

    Tony H. in December 2019

    Colorado Mold Services, LLC Logo
    Woodland Park, CO·

    Mold Testing, Air Testing, Mold Removal

    "This was a listing that I have, and the buyer's inspector had thought he noticed mold in the home during the inspection. The buyer's then canceled the transaction. Jim came to the home and quickly performed the necessary tests. The remediation was very affordable for my sellers, and Jim did it quickly so we could get the home back on the market. Jim also found minor items in the home that needed repair and he did these for my people at no charge. He explained each step of his remediation in detail. He would get his tests back next day. Also, he has a 3rd party verify that the home is free of mold after he has completed the work. I definitely will refer him to anyone who needs a real professional to take care of mold remediation. He's very caring and friendly. He would call me every day to update me and my clients as to his progress. Jim really cared about my clients who are a young couple that were transferred and needed to get their home sold. Great company! Great guy!"

    June M. in December 2015

    Mountain Views Construction LLC Logo
    Peyton, CO·

    Siding, Roofing, Siding , and 3 more

    "Reliable,knowledgeable and even helped with insurance claim always on time excellent customer service. We would highly recommend this company."

    Cory S. in December 2023

    YR
    Pueblo, CO·

    Roofing Repairs, Roofing Installation, Roofing Inspections

    "Absolutely the best. Will recommend to others. Price was great."

    Kim D. in November 2011

    A Healthy Home, LLC Logo
    Parker, CO·

    Home Inspection, Asbestos Testing, Air Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "Quick to respond and very thorough. Thank you, Bob!"

    Casey G. in December 2017

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 27 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Colorado Springs, Colorado Average
    $309
  • Typical Range
    $252 - $366
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $480

Related Projects in Colorado Springs, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Colorado Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 107 reviews of 107 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Colorado Springs, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Colorado Springs, CO

    • Project Location: Colorado Springs, CO
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Trying to get a house Inspected before buying
    • Project Location: Colorado Springs, CO
      Date: 01/27/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
    • Project Location: Colorado Springs, CO
      Date: 01/27/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Colorado Springs, CO
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Colorado Springs, CO
      Date: 01/21/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: its a mobile home. unattached garage, home is sq ft
    • Project Location: Colorado Springs, CO
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: This will be a pre purchase home inspection.
    • Project Location: Colorado Springs, CO
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.