How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in East Setauket, NY

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in East Setauket, NY

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Aberdeen Home Inspections, Inc.
(516) 214-9278
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Electrical Systems
  • Mechanical/Heating Systems
Reviews
03-19-2018
Lydia M.

"Paul provides a very thorough, detailed home inspection. Reports are clear and easy to understand. Paul is always available for questions or ...help. "

show more
Arthur Perez
(516) 214-9156
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home
  • Residential / Commercial Inspection
  • Co-ops / Condo Inspection
  • Department of State Certified Home Inspection Instructor
Reviews
11-27-2018
natasha m. in Bronx, NY

"Arthur is great and very sweet. He is thorough in his inspection and willing to field numerous follow up phone calls from nervous first time ...home buyers. "

show more
The Inspection Boys
(845) 249-4186
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Mold inspection
  • 203k Consultant
  • Aerial Photography
Reviews
08-03-2017
Gregg W. in Patchogue, NY

"Inspector was highly educated and more than willing to answer all our questions. I highly recommend their services. "

Alliance Inspections, Inc.
References Available
(866) 752-4360
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • New York State Professional Engineer - # 056625
  • New York State Licensed Home Inspector - # 16000093216
  • Commercial Building Inspections (under 7500 SF)
  • Seller Inspections, 4-Point Inspections, 11 Month Warranty Inspections
Pro Home Inspections
(845) 582-7401
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
05-03-2016
Katherine C. in Freeport , NY

"Eddie and John were very professional and they answered all of our questions. They arrived and time and were a pleasure to work with. I and ...called spoke with Eddie on Friday and we scheduled an inspection on Saturday. "

show more
Asset Home Inspections
(877) 207-6263
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
01-10-2019
sharon c. in Copiague, NY

"Amazing great customer service and a job well done "

Coastal Home Inspections, Inc.
(516) 214-9308
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
01-17-2018
Joe P.

" I would hire them again. They do a great job, is pleasant and reliable. "

KDS Home Inspections
(516) 373-2220
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • CAD - Computer Aid Design: As-Built Drawings (layout drawings)
  • Child safety hazard awareness
Reviews
10-12-2018
Diane V. in Huntington, NY

"Nick was very responsive, cordial, timely, thorough and knowledgeable. The report that he produced, especially the drawings, was valuable and A ...gave me the information needed to consider the home purchase. pleasure to deal with. "

show more
Wall2Wall Home Inspections, LLC
(866) 481-2894
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
09-29-2018
Iram A.

"Jay was great- very professional and helped me out of a time constraint at odd hours and little notice which was much appreciated. Very through ...as well. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in East Setauket, New York

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
BJS Home Inspection
156 Cornwell Ave.
Williston Park, NY 11596
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from East Setauket Home Inspectors