How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Excel Property Inspections, Inc.
(754) 260-1714
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
09-29-2016
Rebecca M.

"Very detail oriented and personable. He goes out of his way to give a detailed inspection in a very timely manner "

A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC
(866) 841-4158
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
11-28-2018
Ashley L. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

"was very informative "

A1A Inspectors
(866) 350-7101
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
02-12-2019
DIEGO P.

"Very good communication skills. Very experienced. "

Mix Consultants
(866) 626-7613
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
08-13-2018
Weston W. in Jupiter, FL

"Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. "

Cornerstone Home Inspections
(877) 496-1569
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection - Ask about our Free onetime reinspection valid for 30 days after initial inspection
  • Call and Ask about our 200% Home Inspection Guarantee
  • Home Construction
  • Wind Mitigation
  • 4 point inspection
Reviews
07-13-2018
Donna C. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

"Jonathan was great and I highly recommend using his home inspection services. He was on time, extremely thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and ...over delivered on his promises. Would definite hire him again!!! "

show more
Global Property Inspections Group, Inc.
(786) 765-2317
Areas of Expertise
  • Full Home Inspection
  • Wind Mitigation Inspections
  • 4 Point Inspections
  • Roof Certification Inspections
Reviews
02-06-2019
Marta G.

"They were excellent and I would highly recommend them for your home inspections, punctual, best prices, and care about you as a customer by to ...accommodating my schedule. "

show more
Home Inspections by Adam
(754) 600-2948
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Inspections
  • Wind Mitigation & 4 Point Insurance Inspections
  • New Construction Inspections
  • Pre-Inspections
  • Multi-Family Inspections
Reviews
02-28-2019
Jackie ..

"Adam is especially good at customer service, honest, thorough and takes pride in the knowledge base he has. "

MLS Home Inspections, Inc.
(866) 415-6573
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
  • General Home Inspection
  • Inspection Roofing for a Home or Business
  • Inspection Waterproofing
Reviews
02-10-2018
Julia H. in Boynton Beach, FL

"Luis was very thorough and HONEST. He did not leave one stone unturned "

Sunshine State's Best Home Inspection, LLC
(941) 525-5999
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspections
  • Four Point Inspections
  • Wind Mitigation Inspections
  • Pool Inspections
  • Wood Destroying Organisms
Reviews
07-25-2018
Mercedes W.

"They had a positive attitude and were willing to work with the client. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Fort Lauderdale

Most homeowners spent between:
$241 - $380
Average Cost:
$303
Min cost:
$150
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Paradigm Building Group, Inc.
10751 N.W. 21st St.
Sunrise, FL 33322
Coastal Real Estate Inspection LLC
12329 N.W. 35th St.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
National Property Inspections, Inc.
1620 N.W. 110 Terrace
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Pro Tech
P. O. 4042
Boca Raton, FL 33429
Zymroz Energy, LLC
10050 N.W. 116th Way, Suite 10
Medley, FL 33178

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Fort Lauderdale Home Inspectors