Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Environmental Testing Agency, Inc. Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Moisture Inspection, Mold Testing and Inspection, Water/Mold loss project management , and 2 more

    "The guy was very nice and explained everything he was doing. He was also concerned about the damage I was having. Anthony was the guy who was helping me, he would call check on me in this rainy time we are having, also he reached out to other companies. I appreciate Anthony Fiore for his support in helping me to find a revolution to the water problem I am having. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much, Anthony Fiore."

    Johnnie M. in November 2020

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port St Lucie, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 7 more

    "Jose is excellent. Professional, patient, accommodating, and gave us expert advice."

    Mark R. in December 2023

    RJ
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Shingle Roofing, Flat Roofs, Tile Roofing Repair

    "Ryan came out the same day and gave me a great deal, heâ s extremely responsive, punctual, and provides great value."

    St Clair A. in March 2024

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "The appraisal was done in a professional courtious way. Andrew informed us about every step. The appraisel was done in 3 days!"

    John N. in October 2023

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "I would highly recommend them. They are professional, courteous and arrive on time. I would use them again without a second thought."

    Natasha L. in May 2023

    RL
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Punctual, 7+ Years Experience, Competitive Pricing , and 2 more

    "Very accommodating and Professional. Got results in a very short amount of time."

    Vernita N. in March 2024

    RP
    Hialeah, FL·

    Mold Inspection, Mold, Mold Inspection , and 2 more

    "They’re very professional,on time and good quality"

    Bob M. in April 2024

    MP

    "I called mold x pros because I smelled a musty smell in my bathroom. They arrived same day took air samples and provided me with lab results. I highly recommend them!"

    Carmel M. in September 2022

    Anchor Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    Residential and Commercial Inspections., Fully Licensed Home Inspection. *Certified Master Inspector., Faulty Product/ Class Action expertise.

    "Scott & Melinda were so patient, polite, kind, understanding of the delay in scheduling. A friend was with me during the actual inspection and she too was very impressed with Scott's thoroughness."

    sydney S. in November 2012

Showing 1-9 of 62 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $213 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Fort Lauderdale, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Lauderdale Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 161 reviews of 161 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Fort Lauderdale, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Lauderdale, FL

    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: 4 POINT INSPECTION
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 02/04/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Change insurance companies. Need updated home and wind mig.
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind Mitigation Inspection needed
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I'm quoting new Insurance and need a 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Apartment unit has many repairs not being addressed by building maintenance staff; vents need cleaning, ceiling repair, mold around windows, laminate floors needs repairs throughout apartment, broken washing machine, and other problems. Need inspection to present to courts to have rent deposited in escrow account.
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: NEED TO CERITIFY HURRICAN WINDOW
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home inspection for complete property. Real estate transaction
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4 points inspection apt 2/2
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: this is for a 68-unit apartment building
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind mitigation inspection for insurance

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.