Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Hobe Sound, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lauderdale Lakes, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 2 more

    "Jose was truly a great, professional, and personable inspector. He answered all our questions thoroughly and explained everything he tested for in detail. We would definitely recommend him if you are concerned about mold in your home! We are very happy we made the decision to work with him over other inspectors."

    Megan W. in December 2022

    LP

    "Excellent superior work and as an added bonus Excellent cleanup"

    James P. in December 2023

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "The owner informed me of up to date changes in schedule and the staff was courteous and polite. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Ace Pro Roofing co."

    Emma B. in December 2019

    Sound Structure Home Inspection Logo
    Tequesta, FL·

    Air quality, Commercial home inspection., Pool , and 2 more

    "Was great, experienced, and friendly. Highly recommend."

    Bruce M. in April 2023

    TR
    STUART, FL·

    insurance restoration, roof cleaning, Roofing , and 8 more

    "Love my new roof! I have been searching for companies over the past few years to get my moneys worth, and I got really lucky with tough roof scapes. What a difference and beautiful outcome with my new roof."

    calvin M. in January 2024

    Action Appraisal Logo
    Palm City, FL·

    Residential, Appraisal, Divorce , and 4 more

    "Quick and efficient highly recommended"

    Catherine N. in December 2022

    MS

    "Professional and thorough"

    Bob S. in December 2023

    RMS Enviormental Logo
    North Palm Beach, FL·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "This Gentleman cared about me and the professional job he did."

    Elvon (Rusty) H. in December 2015

    Purpose Built Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fort Pierce, FL·

    Engineer - Structural, Draftsperson/CADD

    "This company provided a team of professionals who were very skillful, respectful, and most of all delivered as promised. In addition, they were also cheaper and knowledgeable about the continued process and offered any additional assistance as needed."

    Rodella E. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Hobe Sound, Florida Average
    $296
  • Typical Range
    $162 - $410
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $425

Related Projects in Hobe Sound, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hobe Sound Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 58 reviews of 58 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Hobe Sound, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hobe Sound, FL

    • Project Location: Hobe Sound, FL
      Date: 01/20/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.