Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Irvington, NJ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pinnacle Home Inspections Plus, LLC Logo
    Fanwood, NJ·

    Radon Testing, Underground Residential Oil Tank Scan, Home Inspections

    "Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward. We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs."

    Licinio O. in December 2019

    Ellison Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Livingston, NJ·

    Sewer line inspection, Termite and Wood Destroying Insect Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 1 more

    "My experience with this company deserves a solid 5 stars across the board. Our inspector was very knowledgeable and detail oriented, which I appreciate since the home that was expected was built around the 1900s. The inspector was very thorough and patient. We had many questions and he answered every single question in a way we can understand. I highly recommend this company to make sure that you are getting the best value for one of the biggest purchases of your life!"

    Charnelle M. in December 2018

    Good Idea Constructions LLC. Logo
    LODI, NJ·

    renovations, design/build, new construction , and 1 more

    "Great work and craftsmanship. Thinks of ideas to help enhance the project."

    Richard M. in December 2023

    TN
    Florham Park, NJ·

    Mold Removal and Remediation, Mold Inspection

    "Great people! Great service!! Easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"

    Michael K. in February 2024

    Eagle Rock Appraisals Logo
    West Orange, NJ·

    What's Your Home Worth? / For Sale By Owner, Investment Properties - As Is & ARV, Estate/Trust - Family Planning , and 2 more

    "A very pleasant and professional experience"

    Steven B. in November 2020

    Cigano Engineering LLC Logo
    North Haledon, NJ·

    Civil Engineering, Structural Engineering, Foundations , and 7 more

    "Jon was very thorough from beginning to end. He took the time to make recommendations that helped me a lot. I will recommend him to anyone needing similar projects."

    Agerico N. in May 2023

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

    Greenworks Environmental Logo
    Montclair, NJ·

    MOLD TESTING,ASSESSMENTS, AND REMEDIATION, ASBESTOS INSPECTIONS AND TESTING, AIR-QUALITY TESTING , and 1 more

    "Professional, great service, would recommend"

    Phyllis W. in June 2023

    Magnus Engineering, LP Logo
    Flemington, NJ·

    Construction Manager and Building Design, Trip Charge May Apply But Will Be Deducted From The Final Bill Upon Hiring, Permit Services , and 2 more

    "These guys are amazing. Over and above my expectations. Very flexible and accommodating. Highly recommended. Reasonable fees."

    Jeff W. in December 2014

Showing 1-9 of 25 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Irvington, New Jersey Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $525
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Irvington, NJ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Irvington Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 145 reviews of 145 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Irvington, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Irvington, NJ

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.