Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Kansas City, KS

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Varsity Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Overland Park, KS·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection

    "Very responsive and thorough."

    Jonas L. in December 2022

    Sunrise Exteriors Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Minimum Service Charge $250.00, Roofing & Gutters, Free Estimates on installs

    "Sunrise Exteriors did great work and we hired them to do another job. The most important thing outside of doing good work is that they are very communicative about when they will be able to or not be able to do the work."

    John C. in July 2019

    AH
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "I was very apprehensive about having an inspection done on my home... Oh what will I have to repair in order to sell... Rob was very thorough, he did find many items that needed attention, however, he had suggestions and recommendations, which helped me tremendously! I would definitely recommend his company."

    Cheryl P. in August 2016

    Pure Air Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Inspection and Abatement, Mold testing and remediation

    "Enjoyed working with Spencer at Pure Air for mold removal in the bathroom. The process very easy and went well!"

    Jill N. in May 2019

    PP
    Smithville, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Pillar To Post was extremely thorough in doing the Home Inspection. Steve did an awesome job. He was very informative. He answered all my questions i had. I would definitely recommend this company, for the quality of the work stands out."

    Jannette B. in December 2017

    CA
    Overland Park, KS·

    Divorce, Trust & Estate Appraisals, For Sale By Owner , and 6 more

    "Rick was able to do our appraisal the day after I called him. He was pleasant and professional."

    Sandra D. in November 2021

    Strong Home/Septic Inspection Logo
    St. Joseph, MO·

    Radon Inspections, Septic Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Very professional and trustworthy."

    Scott T. in May 2022

    PC
    Olathe, KS·

    Insurance claim specialist, Single Ply flat Roofing - Installation and repairs, Residential roofing and repairs all types , and 1 more

    "We've only had an inspection. But work is required and scheduled in the upcoming weeks. So far, we are pleased."

    Julie M. in October 2022

    RC
    Lenexa, KS·

    Gutter Services, Roofing Repairs, Roof Rejuvenation , and 4 more

    "I really thought after all the estimates I received I was going to have to pay over 10,000 for a new roof. But Focus roofing was able to the repairs needed for a 1/4 of what the others wanted. Looks great, and the warranty will put my mind at ease. The customer service was outstanding. They walk you through the process and explain things on a non offer level. 100% recommend."

    Shawna C. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Kansas City, Kansas Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $281 - $399
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $510

Related Projects in Kansas City, KS

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kansas City Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 119 reviews of 119 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Kansas City, KS

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kansas City, KS

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.