Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Katy, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    North Star Realty Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Real Estate Brokerage, Real Estate Property Appraisal, Real Estate Appraisal , and 1 more

    "Great service and very professional. On time each time we had to meet. Did a very good job!"

    Hans O. in November 2004

    Anchored Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    New Construction/ Phase Inspections, 11th Month Warranty Inspection, Pre-sale Inspection , and 1 more

    "Extremely professional and considerate. Very thorough inspection with easy to understand results. He is trustworthy and treated our home and us with respect. I highly recommend Anchored Inspections for all your inspection needs. You will not be disappointed!"

    Clint P. in May 2021

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    HI
    Needville, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Home Inspection Integrity is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Professional, knowledgeable, very friendly...would definately use them again."

    debbie C. in September 2012

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    HI
    Chappell Hill, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "They did a great job!"

    Carli C. in December 2021

    MS

    In business since 2011

    College Station, TX·

    land surveying

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company with over10 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in land surveying and mapping. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Texas House Check, LLC Logo
    Katy, TX·

    Pest and Termite, Home Inspection, Mold Assessment and Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and knowledgeable people. Thanks to Anthony gor.checking every coner of the house and listen to what we went through to make sure to help us to fix the problem. Very happy with the service as we have been searching for help for.the last 4 months and none can address what pur house was and is involved. Until Texas House check listen to our details and check almost every corner to make sure not missing anything. Also thanks for the discount that is a plus as we have been checking several and cost so much. But thanks for the great discount, knowledgeable, professional and share with us with very great info to know. Once avain, thanks for helping us and I would love recommending to anyone as not many can be patiently listen to the issue. Very passionate and caring processional people. Thanks again for helping us."

    Katelynn N. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 39 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Katy, Texas Average
    $347
  • Typical Range
    $325 - $413
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Related Projects in Katy, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Katy Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 341 reviews of 341 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Katy, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Katy, TX

    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 02/06/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: House
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New construction home inspection needed before closing
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Leaks cracks
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: Urgent: looking to fill this position ASAP. sq single-family home built in in
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 3641 sq ft single family home built 2000, pool + spa, sprinkler system. additionally inpection for pest/termite.
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: In the process of making offers on a few properties - would like to have an independent, conservative inspector (unaffiliated with a broker) that can provide objective advice on fatal flaws and any material near-term repairs required. Properties around the 2000-2003 vintage.
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/25/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New home inspection
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: new home constrction
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking for free home inspection in katy tx
    • Project Location: Katy, TX
      Date: 01/07/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: La casa la compre hace año y medio y la piedra decorativa frontal esta comenzando a abrirse y puede caerse

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.