Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Knoxville, TN

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All Clean Logo
    Knoxville, TN·

    mold Removal, killing viruses, bacteria, fungus, and mold, Mold & Toxic Material Test , and 2 more

    "On time. Competent. Good people skills"

    Rhys C. in November 2019

    R4 Engineering, PLLC Logo
    Lebanon, TN·

    Structural Steel Design, Cold-Formed Steel Design, Structural Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very thorough explained everything so I completely understood the scope and urgency (or not) of the work to be done."

    Maria K. in December 2020

    AW
    Knoxville, TN·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Air Ducts & Vents - Clean, Recovery Service - Water Removal , and 2 more

    "Called within 15 minutes of the quote request even though it was the weekend. Came the next day to provide the quote and delivered the service two days later."

    Sherri N. in December 2012

    KH

    Mobile Home Foundation Inspections, Thermal imaging, Thermal imaging , and 7 more

    "Steven did multiple remodeling projects on our home and we couldnâ t have made a better choice by hiring him. He was extremely knowledgeable and skilled in all areas, and did a great job of creative problem solving when we ran into unforeseen challenges. There was no obstacle he couldnâ t figure out, and he couldnâ t have been more conscientious, dependable, or hard working. His standard was always perfection and I could not recommence him more highly."

    Carol K. in February 2024

    SM
    Knoxville, TN·

    Cmmercial, Residential

    "Prompt professional service! Friendly accommodating staff! Highly recommend!"

    Kayla M. in June 2024

    Pure Air Tennessee Logo
    Knoxville, TN·

    Testing Services, Abatement Services, Cleaning / pathogen sterilization

    "Brad is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond when he found another issue that needed corrected. He took care of that issue quickly, efficiently, and reasonably. If another company had to intervene it would have cost a lot more time and money. We were appreciative of Bradâ s help and expertise. There were no hidden costs and he was straight forward with what needed to be done and completed the job as promised. Excellent communication and punctual."

    Christina R. in September 2020

    Bright Image Inspections Logo
    Knoxville, TN·

    Radon, Mold Testing, Home Inspection

    "Ashley completed the home inspection very timely and was very professional during all aspects of communication."

    Matt S. in June 2024

    The Criterion Home Inspection, Inc. Logo
    Knoxville, TN·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Scott was very thorough and detailed. He also showed up on time, and was very friendly and professional. He was very careful not to track any dirt in the home, and he was very patient and detailed in explaining all of his findings and was glad to take as much or little time as I needed for him to answer my questions. He is certainly very knowledgable and has lots of cool tools and gadgets in order to do the best inspection possible.. His report was detailed but easy to understand, and it had lots of photos... this was very helpful for me to easily forward it to a contractor and an electrician for quick estimates. I will be recommending him to all my clients."

    Connie M. in November 2023

    R
    Knoxville, TN·

    "The company was professional and efficient"

    Natasha S. in June 2024

Showing 1-9 of 19 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Knoxville, Tennessee Average
    $329
  • Typical Range
    $284 - $389
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $500

Related Projects in Knoxville, TN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Knoxville Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 13 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Knoxville, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Knoxville, TN

    • Project Location: Knoxville, TN
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Knoxville, TN
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.