Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Lagrange, GA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Good I Home Inspections Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Excellent job! Price was Great!! Highly recommend."

    Emory L. in December 2023

    A Plus Cleaning & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Columbiana, AL·

    Mold Testing, Mold Removal

    "Kevin and his team to a great job with the remediation assuring safety of guest and staff as project was completed"

    Peter D. in October 2022

    The Home Inspection Squad Logo
    Salem, AL·

    Mold Inspections, Home Inspections, Swimming Pool Inspections

    "Wonderful people who know what they are doing and looking for. They do not miss anything and worth it especially for the price."

    Kaushal P. in December 2022

    Chattahoochee Home Inspections, Co. Logo
    Midland, GA·

    general home inspections

    "On time....Professional and courteous."

    Tammara P. in December 2018

    EO
    Woodbury, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "Mr. Ronnie was very polite and informative. I was able to schedule an appointment within one day after speaking with him. He was very thorough with his inspection, and his rate was the lowest I could find in the LaGrange area."

    Rebecca J. in September 2021

    SB
    Brooks, GA·

    "Very nice and friendly person"

    Dayone E. in December 2020

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    "Conducted inspection at a moments notice, as well as great customer service,"

    Henry G. in September 2021

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    GingAIR Quality Testing & Solutions Logo
    Macon, GA·

    Asbestos - Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "Was able to answer all our questions and helped us move forward with our issue. Gave us remediation suggestions and is available in the future if we have more questions. Would definitely recommend GingAIR to others."

    Joyce T. in October 2018

Showing 1-9 of 17 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Lagrange, Georgia Average
    $282
  • Typical Range
    $250 - $282
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $350

Related Projects in Lagrange, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lagrange Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 291 reviews of 291 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Lagrange, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lagrange, GA

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.