How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Medina, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Medina, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
08-25-2013
Ted M. in Medina, OH

"Professional, prompt, informative, thorough inspection. "

New Direction Home Inspections
(440) 306-9199
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections- ASHI Certified Home Inspector
  • Radon Testing- Licensed - State of Ohio
  • Mold Testing- Certified
  • WDI- Wood Destroying Insects- Termites
Reviews
10-16-2018
Carol G. in Wadsworth, OH

"Great service, good information. Would definitely use again. "

Summit Home Inspection
(440) 306-9639
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pre-Market Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
10-07-2018
Michael B. in North Ridgeville, OH

"Very good customer service. Friendly and smart salesmen. Fairly thorough and discriptive reports with clear pictures of key reference points! "

Lion Guard Home Inspections, Inc.
(330) 594-6949
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Commercial Inspection
  • Mold Testing
Reviews
08-14-2018
Sarah P. in Massillon, OH

"AJ was professional, extremely thorough and was great about explaining to me what the results meant during and after the home inspection. He I ...went above and beyond what expected out of a home inspection. "

show more
Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
11-01-2018
Rhonda T. in Sandusky, OH

"I was pleasantly happy with the service I received Mike was very information and went top bottom with everything. "

Fearless Home Inspection
(330) 818-2479
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Termite Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Mold Assesment
Reviews
01-09-2018
Jodie W. in Wellsville, OH

"Very professional & on time! Excellent report.. "

D J's Home Inspections, Inc.
(330) 947-6802
Areas of Expertise
  • Full-Service Home Inspections
  • Roofing Inspections
  • Waterproofing Inspections
Reviews
06-12-2018
Lori R. in Medina, OH

"Great value. He took the time to explain everything since it was our first home purchase. Very satisfied! "

Signature Home Inspection
(440) 799-6333
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
12-07-2018
Carol J. in Euclid, OH

"They did a home inspection for me. They gave me encouraging and helpful advice, and he was very patient as I was explaining all the aspects I ...was concerned about. I feel relieved knowing exactly what is going on. It really helped to affirm my concerns, and he seemed to be genuinely concerned. It was very thorough and completed quickly, and I appreciated his sense of urgency. I would recommend them. "

show more
Einstein Home Inspection, LLC
(330) 818-2482
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Inspection
  • Mold Inspection
Reviews
07-09-2015
Ken M. in Medina, OH

"Professional and thoural "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Medina

Most homeowners spent between:
$278 - $372
Average Cost:
$295
Min cost:
$200
Max cost:
$440

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Medina, Ohio

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Laurentti Development Group LLC.
P.O. Box 110816
Cleveland, OH 44111

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Medina Home Inspectors