Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Meridian, ID

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Presidential Inspections, LLC Logo
    Eagle, ID·

    Radon Testing, Thermal Imaging/Infrared Scanning, Mold Testing , and 2 more

    "Fast and efficient service - same day service - very friendly and explained everything clearly."

    David T. in October 2021

    730 South Exteriors Logo
    Meridian, ID·

    and Much More!!!, Roofing - Replace, Repair or Install * Roof Inspections *

    "They came in to see the leak within 24 hours. Evaluated the needs and found a good solution to match my budget"

    Jonathan A. in December 2019

    AR
    Nampa, ID·

    "Excellent service, communicated well every step of the process. Showed up on time and provided information on the process. Received appraisal quickly and was very happy with the service Adam provided."

    Scott H. in March 2023

    Beaver Construction, LLC Logo
    Meridian, ID·

    Tile: Ceramic and Porcelain - Install, Laminate Wood or Stone Floor - Install

    "He was able to start my install within about a week. Excellent work, great attention to detail. Did floor leveling to take out a wave in the floor. Matched his estimate and days necessary. I recommend him."

    Jeff M. in December 2022

    Kauffman Construction Logo
    Caldwell, ID·

    ROOF REPAIR, RESTORATION

    "Great Experience!! I would definitely recommend Kauffman Construction!"

    Tracy W. in June 2021

    Straightline Design, LLC Logo
    Boise, ID·

    Wood, Fiber cement, Vinyl Siding, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Steel/Metal Roofing , and 2 more

    "Really appreciated their work!"

    Lori M. in March 2021

    Barker Home Inspection & Service Logo
    Caldwell, ID·

    Home Inspection, Handyman for multiple small projects

    "Ken was amiable, efficient, and thorough when he helped with our lighting project. His professional conduct and thoughtful communication was appreciated. I will hire him again."

    Hyrum C. in December 2023

    Grubb Engineering and Design PC Logo
    Coeur D'Alene, ID·

    Structrual Engineering, Design, Litigation Support , and 1 more

    "Very responsive. Fair pricing. Informative. Will work with again."

    Eric L. in December 2020

    IS
    Nampa, ID·

    Home Inspections

    "Knew exactly what he was doing. Figured out what was going on and how to remedy the situation. Was wonderful and a load off of our minds. Thought the structural integrity of the house was no longer there. Now we know what was happening and how to fix it."

    Julie J. in May 2021

Showing 1-9 of 13 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Meridian, Idaho Average
    $285
  • Typical Range
    $258 - $333
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $350

Related Projects in Meridian, ID

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Meridian Home Inspectors are rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 32 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Meridian, ID

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Meridian, ID

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.