Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in New Orleans, LA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    R.J. Fuselier & Associates, LLC Logo
    Eunice, LA·

    Land Surveyor, Licensed Arborist - Tree Assessments, Dimensional Control Surveying , and 3 more

    "Very professional, great communication, and knowledgeable. Chris was a joy to work with. Will definitely recommend!!!"

    Diana M. in December 2021

    MR
    Thibodaux, LA·

    demolition

    "VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PUNCTUAL! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

    Ashley B. in May 2024

    MR
    River Ridge, LA·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "Prompt, performed services well"

    Peter L. in December 2019

    YF

    "Ron arrived early and went to right work. When finished the inspection he took time to tell us what he had found. A job well done."

    Jim D. in June 2024

    All Dry Services of New Orleans Logo
    Metairie, LA·

    Water Removal, 24/7 Service, Mold Remediation

    "Phil, the remediation tech, was thorough, professional and always on time. He took his time to go over my entire 4600 sq ft. duplex and pinpointed the areas of concern to only a small area of one bedroom and a small area of the kitchen. He worked diligently and was patient with me as I questioned him throughout the process. Keith, the owner, was patient and thorough in explaining the process to me. Overall, working with All Dry has been a positive experience and I would certainly not hesitate to recommend them."

    Charlotte C. in December 2023

    J Monroe Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Mandeville, LA·

    Home Inspections

    "Did a good inspection of house, outside and inside. Very nice inspector. Would recommend him highly."

    jerry G. in October 2022

    Commercial Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Commercial Roofing

    "A great people to work with."

    Blake R. in July 2021

    KC

    Structural reports, Foundation engineer plans, Civil engineer , and 1 more

    "Kennon was easy to work with and gave great recommendations for my project. With fairly quick responses and turnaround time."

    Brandin L. in March 2023

    RR
    Mandeville, LA·

    Mold Testing, Mold Remediation, Water Damage emergency response , and 7 more

    "Mr. Chad Vicknair was the service tech for Rainbow International. He was absolutely wonderful. I had to have an air quality test done on a remodel I am supervising. He came to the house the first day I called. He had to come to the house several times and each time he kept his appointment. and even called to remind me which was very important to me because I am a very busy person. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend Rainbow International to others because of Mr. Vicknair."

    kim N. in June 2014

Showing 1-9 of 13 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • New Orleans, Louisiana Average
    $312
  • Typical Range
    $258 - $376
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in New Orleans, LA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Orleans Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Louisiana

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Louisiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in New Orleans, LA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New Orleans, LA

    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Inspect addition
    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/10/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: New Orleans, LA
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.