Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Newark, NJ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Mold Testing, LLC Logo
    Hillsdale, NJ·

    Mold Testing

    "Very friendly, on time, and informative. They performed a thorough inspection and helped me come up with a great plan to resolve the issue."

    Skylar P. in June 2022

    Ellison Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Livingston, NJ·

    Sewer line inspection, Termite and Wood Destroying Insect Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 1 more

    "My experience with this company deserves a solid 5 stars across the board. Our inspector was very knowledgeable and detail oriented, which I appreciate since the home that was expected was built around the 1900s. The inspector was very thorough and patient. We had many questions and he answered every single question in a way we can understand. I highly recommend this company to make sure that you are getting the best value for one of the biggest purchases of your life!"

    Charnelle M. in December 2018

    Good Idea Constructions LLC. Logo
    LODI, NJ·

    renovations, design/build, new construction , and 1 more

    "Great work and craftsmanship. Thinks of ideas to help enhance the project."

    Richard M. in December 2023

    AC

    "Joe Z is very professional. Responds to your concern and explain everything before the starting the work. A+ job. Thanks."

    RJ J. in October 2023

    TN
    Florham Park, NJ·

    Mold Removal and Remediation, Mold Inspection

    "Great people! Great service!! Easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"

    Michael K. in February 2024

    Checklist Home Inspections LLC Logo

    Home Inspections

    "He was very thorough and very patient and very helpful."

    Lynn M. in September 2022

    Eagle Rock Appraisals Logo
    West Orange, NJ·

    What's Your Home Worth? / For Sale By Owner, Investment Properties - As Is & ARV, Estate/Trust - Family Planning , and 2 more

    "Bob Hanlon of Eagle Rock Appraisals conducted a real estate appraisal for our house. He was He was professional, courteous and punctual. His finished product was accurate and easy to read. I highly recommend his services for any real estate appraisal need,"

    Richard H. in November 2023

    Cigano Engineering LLC Logo
    North Haledon, NJ·

    Civil Engineering, Structural Engineering, Foundations , and 7 more

    "Jon was very thorough from beginning to end. He took the time to make recommendations that helped me a lot. I will recommend him to anyone needing similar projects."

    Agerico N. in May 2023

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 26 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Newark, New Jersey Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $364 - $502
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Newark, NJ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Newark Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 94 reviews of 94 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Newark, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Newark, NJ

    • Project Location: Newark, NJ
      Date: 01/28/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Newark, NJ
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I just need an appraisal completed ASAP
    • Project Location: Newark, NJ
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Hello good evenjng , I need an inspector of sF Newark Could you let me know the price whst including is ? please give me a good price
    • Project Location: Newark, NJ
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Need a fire inspection done on fire sprinklers. The Fire Inspector from the city needs a report on the fire sprinkler system in my house. The house is an town home apartment in a community.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.