Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Oklahoma City, OK

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Geaux Properties and Environmental LLC Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections, General Contracting, Mold Remediation and Testing

    "They were very professional from the beginning - came prepared to evaluate my situation and explained how they would accomplish it. I am very pleased with their work."

    Connie Z. in December 2023

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "They were not inexpensive but very professional. They did a thorough survey of our 70 year old home with a sensor device and gave a complete written proposal. Their workmen were very clean and hard working. They didnt just blow in a bunch of insulation, they addressed everything including can lights , cold cavities, etc. I highly recommend them!"

    David H. in December 2018

    Probuild Roofing And Construction, LLC Logo
    Bethany, OK·

    Oklahoma City Roofer, Asphalt Roof Installs, Asphalt Repairs

    "Their quality, efficiency, and expediency is second to none. They re-roofed my large home in one day and helped me navigate through the complexity of my insurance claim. The crew was well mannered, extremely polite and cleaned up very well, it is like they were not even there. I would HIGHLY recommend ProBuild Roofing and Construction to ANYONE needing help with their insurance claim."

    Michael C. in December 2023

    Sterling Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Kingston, OK·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), 26 years in construction , and 4 more

    "Very friendly service and timely"

    Sherry M. in November 2022

    3GS Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Roofing

    "You can't go wrong with this company. They were great to work with from being to end. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality job at a reasonable price."

    david W. in December 2015

    SR
    Moore, OK·

    "I recently had the pleasure of working with Samaria Roofing for a complete roof replacement, and I must say, the experience exceeded all my expectations. From the initial consultation, to the final inspection their entire team was the epitome of professionalism."

    John B. in May 2024

    HR
    Edmond, OK·

    Residential & Commercial Roofing

    "He was quick to respond, helped me pick out the perfect colored shingles and did multiple houses for me."

    Sarah D. in January 2023

    RESCUE ROOFING AND RESTORATION LLC Logo
    TUTTLE, OK·

    "Rescue Roofing and Restoration LLC communicated with me during the whole process of replacing my roof. This family-owned business went above and beyond working between me and my insurance company to make sure things were done in a fair manner for the benefit of the customer. Once everything was worked out with my insurance company Rescue Roofing completed replacing the roof in a timely manner and did an excellent job on the roof replacement."

    Lydia M. in November 2023

    EA
    Edmond, OK·

    For Sale By Owner - What's Your Home Worth?, PMI Removal, Divorce/Estate Settlements , and 2 more

    "That it was a very nice experience with them and will use them again and again"

    Anthony H. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Average
    $273
  • Typical Range
    $223 - $323
  • Low End - High End
    $166 - $400

Related Projects in Oklahoma City, OK

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oklahoma City Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 102 reviews of 102 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Oklahoma City, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Oklahoma City, OK

    • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
      Date: 01/15/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
      Date: 01/11/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Boundary lines for property for private fencing. It's believed that the neighbors built on the property and a home is scheduled for demolition to build another house in place of it.
    • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.