Compare Quotes from House Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Oklahoma City, OK

Where do you need General Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI

    In business since 2020

    BETHANY, OK·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer General Home Inspections. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Advantage Property Inspections Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections

    "Thomas was very professional and thorough...He also connected me with his termite guy which was really good too"

    Monique K. in September 2020

    B2B Roofing Restoration Logo

    "Austin Shaffer is amazing! Not only did he consistently show up on time, but he executed this project and exceeded expectations. Heâ s genuine and honest. Recommend 10/10"

    Malaki F. in March 2023

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "They were not inexpensive but very professional. They did a thorough survey of our 70 year old home with a sensor device and gave a complete written proposal. Their workmen were very clean and hard working. They didnt just blow in a bunch of insulation, they addressed everything including can lights , cold cavities, etc. I highly recommend them!"

    David H. in December 2018

    TCO Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Home Inspection, Residential Home inspections

    "Honest, friendly, high character. Highly recommend"

    Joshua P. in April 2023

    RL
    Guthrie, OK·

    roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Harper's Insulation Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    For Metal Bldgs or New Construction We Spray Cellulose Seal-Coat or Wall-Coat for Zero Air-Infiltration, the Highest Sound-Deadening and Fire-Resistant Factors Over Any Other Materials, We Install All types Blown-In or Sprayed-On Insulation. We install either cellulose or fiberglass blown-in insulation as well as Cellulose Wall-Coat for new construction, metal, or wood structures., We Install Either Cellulose or Fiberglass to Your Attic for the Same Price and Same Warranty Against Settling , and 17 more

    "Showed up when they said they would and did good work. Office lady very courteous and helpful."

    Larry B. in December 2020

    Elite Pro Contracting LLC Logo
    Yukon, OK·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing

    "Great company! Easy to work with."

    Meagan C. in May 2023

    DI
    Choctaw, OK·

    Plumbing, HVAC, Electrical , and 2 more

    "David was able to knock out the home inspection on short notice! Very responsive, detailed and knowledgeable! True professional!"

    Chase C. in July 2022

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Average
    $273
  • Typical Range
    $223 - $323
  • Low End - High End
    $166 - $400

Related Projects in Oklahoma City, OK

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oklahoma City Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 47 reviews of 47 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for General Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find General Home Inspection Pros in Oklahoma City, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of location is this?

    What type of inspection do you need?

      Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?

        What is the approximate square footage of your home?

          How old is the home? (In years)

          • Don't know

          Do you provide these professional services?

          Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

          See Local Demand

          See Recent Leads

          Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Oklahoma City, OK

          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/22/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: Over 45 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/22/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Comment: Noticing cracks in drywall. Would like a home inspector to make sure there are no structural issues.
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/17/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: 20 - 30 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: I would like to have a inspector take a look at my rental home that I would like to buy. Cost and timing is a factor, so please dont try to ask a crazy price... I will get other business. Thanks
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/14/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: Over 45 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/12/23
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: Check everything necessary regarding safety of living in house
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/10/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: Over 45 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/08/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/06/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Comment: House fire rebuild
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/04/23
            Part of real estate sale: No
            Home Age: 20 - 30 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: This is for a mobile home.
          • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
            Date: 05/01/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Comment: Putting up a fence in the front yard and want the rest of the land property survey to

          References Available
          Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
          Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
          Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

          Please enter valid zip.

          Please choose a location.

          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:
          does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
          Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
          There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:

          Select your appointment type and time:

          Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

          Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


          Required
          Required
          Required
          Required
           
           
           

          By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.