How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Olmsted Falls, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Olmsted Falls, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Summit Home Inspection
(440) 306-9639
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pre-Market Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
10-07-2018
Michael B. in North Ridgeville, OH

"Very good customer service. Friendly and smart salesmen. Fairly thorough and discriptive reports with clear pictures of key reference points! "

Enlightener Home Inspection
(440) 306-9893
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
08-08-2014
Elizabeth C. in Amherst, OH

"He was punctual and thorough. I never left his side as he showed me every detail of the house. He made me feel at ease and explained things ...very well. I highly recommend him! "

show more
Morris Home Inspections
(614) 396-1452
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Gas Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
Reviews
04-09-2019
Renee Lynn C. in Akron, OH

"He was so thorough and very professional. He was way more affordable that 5 other estimates! Hes by far the best choice "

Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Mold testing
Reviews
02-06-2018
Brian H. in Olmsted Falls, OH

""

Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
08-25-2013
Ted M. in Medina, OH

"Professional, prompt, informative, thorough inspection. "

Solid Ground Construction, Inc.
(216) 430-0428
Areas of Expertise
  • Room Additions
  • Dormers
  • Post and Beam ceilings
  • Construction Consultation
  • Theater Rooms
Reviews
07-22-2014
Matt D. in Cleveland, OH

"Solid Ground was a very easy company to work with, especially for being the large project that I had for them. John LaRussa was very fair in in ...dealing with, and explained the process detail as it moved along. All of the workers involved were skilled in their assignments and, just as important, trustworthy to where I could leave them unsupervised in my home all day while I was at work and never worried about anything. Solid Ground is a company that I would recommend to anyone looking to hire for a remodeling job, large or small. "

show more
Signature Home Inspection
(440) 799-6333
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
12-07-2018
Carol J. in Euclid, OH

"They did a home inspection for me. They gave me encouraging and helpful advice, and he was very patient as I was explaining all the aspects I ...was concerned about. I feel relieved knowing exactly what is going on. It really helped to affirm my concerns, and he seemed to be genuinely concerned. It was very thorough and completed quickly, and I appreciated his sense of urgency. I would recommend them. "

show more
Einstein Home Inspection, LLC
(330) 818-2482
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Inspection
  • Mold Inspection
Reviews
04-16-2015
aaron l. in stow ohio, OH

"Greg is professional, detailed and thorough. I highly recommend Greg for your Home Inspection. "

Castle Home Inspections, LLC
(440) 306-9244
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
07-07-2016
Bob S. in Lakewood, OH

"Very prompt, professional, and easy to deal with I would recommend Rick to anyone. I'm very satisfied! "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Olmsted Falls

Most homeowners spent between:
$253 - $322
Average Cost:
$295
Min cost:
$200
Max cost:
$440

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Olmsted Falls, Ohio

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
Laurentti Development Group LLC.
P.O. Box 110816
Cleveland, OH 44111
Kitchen Solvers
8801 Brecksville Rd., Suite #3
Brecksville, OH 44141

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Olmsted Falls Home Inspectors