Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Overland Park, KS

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    KM

    In business since 2006

    About us: "KC MetroVal is a real estate valuation firm serving the greater Kansas City metropolitan area. We provide residential real estate appraisals for home owners, real estate agents, lawyers, accountants and private parties. We pride ourselves on our high quality, diligently prepared, and thoroughly readable appraisal reports. You can count on our experience, ethics, competence, diligence, and delivery. Our business is built on these values. When it comes to making important real estate investment decisions, the more you know, the better decision you can make. My lending clients include some of the largest in the county (Rocket Mortgage, United Wholesale Mortgage, Commerce Bank, Bank of America, etc.). My clients trust me and my firm with more than 600 appraisal reports per year. With a 100% on time (or early) delivery record, our firm can be trusted to not only delivery high quality, accurate reports, but they will NEVER be late."

    PP
    Smithville, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Pillar To Post was extremely thorough in doing the Home Inspection. Steve did an awesome job. He was very informative. He answered all my questions i had. I would definitely recommend this company, for the quality of the work stands out."

    Jannette B. in December 2017

    Greenlight Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Highly recommend Kevin at Greenlight Home Inspections. When we purchased our first home, we ended up with lots of major issues that were glossed over by the realtor-suggested inspector, so we were much pickier choosing this time around! Kevin was thorough, documented well, and explained everything so it was easy for us to understand the severity of issues and what would need a closer look by outside specialists. He was quick without sacrificing quality and his process and explanations are definitely geared to benefit and inform the buyers (who have maybe only done this one or two times) as opposed to rushing through it all for a busy agent who has gone through this a million times! Quick turnaround time for the official inspection report and overall quality, professional service! We're about to close on our new home and we feel confident in our purchase thanks to Greenlight."

    Monica S. in October 2022

    Strong Home/Septic Inspection Logo
    St. Joseph, MO·

    Radon Inspections, Septic Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Very professional and trustworthy."

    Scott T. in May 2022

    GE

    In business since 2018

    Bonner Springs, KS·

    Roofing, Gutter

    About us: "(Gorilla Exteria) is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than (2) years of experience serving (Bonner Springs) and surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and,let us put our experience to work for you."

    AE
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Insulations, Home Energy Audits

    "Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

    Paul T. in December 2018

    HS
    Manhattan, KS·

    Structural Engineering Design, Structural Evaluation & Consultation

    "Very timely, professional, and personal in their approach to every aspect of the request."

    Matthew H. in June 2020

    TA
    Independence, MO·

    Real Estate Appraisals

    "He was very professional and came out right away, gave us time he would has it done and was on time. He was a very nice gentleman."

    Theresa A. in September 2020

    Nick's Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Grain Valley, MO·

    Industrial Hygienist, Certified Advanced Mold Inspector/ Iiaqcp, Environmental Consulting For COVID-19 , and 2 more

    "The response to our need was immeadiate and completely met our needs."

    Tom Collins H. in November 2008

Showing 1-9 of 23 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Overland Park, Kansas Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $402
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $510

Related Projects in Overland Park, KS

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Overland Park Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 121 reviews of 121 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Overland Park, KS

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Overland Park, KS

    • Project Location: Overland Park, KS
      Date: 01/15/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.