Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Ridgewood, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "We needed a structural engineer after some questions came out of our inspection, and Steven came to our aid quickly! He was prompt, thorough, and answered all our questions in an easy to understand fashion. I would definitely work with him again!"

    Erica F. in February 2022

    Valuesafe Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Residential Appraiser

    "Oleg and Aleksandra were very professional, thorough, responsive and reasonably priced. I've been considering selling my home for a few months and finding an appraiser who was quick and on time was important to me. I really lucked out - plus the appraisal came out to be a little bit more than I expected."

    Antonio T. in December 2020

    Mold Testing, LLC Logo
    Hillsdale, NJ·

    Mold Testing

    "He was here PROMPT READY to WORKED, COMMUNICATED very well with me. Gave me CLEAR UNDERSTANDING of the PROCESS HE DID. Tests he WALKED ME THROUGH process of receiving RESULTS. He also upon the last set of tests coming in that he would explain it all to me I highly recommend this Mr. Thomas I recommend him for mole tester in your home or apartments. He"s Highly Educated & resourceful about molds! I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

    April S. in December 2023

    Affordable Roofing Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Quick response, good work, got the job done when it was needed over the weekend to avoid more water damage from some damaged Spanish roof tiles. Would recommend them."

    robert W. in December 2023

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Contacted me throughout the day to let me know when they will show up. Explained what had to be done without "pushing" anything that was not needed. Work was done in one day. Told me to call 24/7 if there were any problems"

    Nina T. in December 2023

    1st Priority Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Malverne, NY·

    Home Inspection Licensed Instructor- Molloy College Rockville Centre NY, Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Termite Inspections, Pool Inspections, Commercial Inspections-Roof Inspections, Shower Pan Leak Testing , and 2 more

    "Frank was very informative explained the procedure step by step during the mold testing in my apartment. And once results came back he advised me on the next steps to take. Very pleased with 1st priority inspections"

    Annette W. in December 2021

    FB
    Corona, NY·

    Roofing

    "They were very professional and very respectful. They showed up early and the job was completed on time. They did a thorough clean up job of not only my property but also the neighbors property. The job was done as specified. The project manager was very responsive to all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Five Boro to others."

    Sandra T. in November 2020

    NB
    Great Neck, NY·

    Roofing Inspections, Litigation Inspections, Forensic Engineering , and 2 more

    "Neil was terrific. Very thorough, explained everything in great detail, gave multiple options for the work needed. He also followed up after our meeting to make sure everything goes as planned. Definitely would recommend."

    Adrian I. in October 2017

    Expert NY Inspections LLC Logo
    Jamaica, NY·

    Thermal Imaging, Drone for rooftop View, Laser Monitoring , and 2 more

    "Great inspector very thorough"

    Courtney S. in December 2020

Showing 1-9 of 30 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Ridgewood, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $487
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Ridgewood, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ridgewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 204 reviews of 204 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Ridgewood, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Ridgewood, NY

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.