Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Riverside, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Great customer service and I am happy with the work done. Would recommend to my friends and family."

    JASON L. in November 2020

    CH
    Los Angeles, CA·

    Appraiser

    "We needed to have a property appraisal to settle an estate. We had never done this before and were unclear as to what to expect. We contacted Carlton Haugh Appraisal Services and he put our mind at ease and explained the entire process. He answered all our questions, no matter how small and kept us updated along the way. Carlton was a very pleasant and professional person to work with. The appraisal was very thorough, the fee was very reasonable, and the appraisal was done in a very reasonable amount of time. We would definitely recommend his services to others."

    Leah K. in December 2023

    New Beginning Engineering Logo
    San Clemente, CA·

    "The team was great! Trina, Jonathon and Makenzie were awesome to work with very communicative and met our deadline. We are converting our garage into an ADU and they provided knowledge insight on the design as well as layout. I would definitely hire them again for future projects. Overall very satisfied with their work."

    Kathy G. in April 2023

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "awesome professional very and knowledgeable will using again"

    Sasha E. in September 2019

    AA
    Riverside, CA·

    Appraiser

    "Very responsive and quick, but thorough."

    Corey C. in October 2022

    FS
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    Fair Market Value, Rental Analysis, Appraisal Review, Tax Grievance, Trust, Probate & Estates; Gift Tax, Real Estate Appraisal, Bankruptcy, Expert Witness Testimony, Partial Interest Valuation, Eminent Domain , and 7 more

    "Damon was very knowledgeable. They were able to provide two assessments for my Dad's estate for a very fair price and ina timely manner."

    Paula H. in December 2021

    PI

    Home Inspection, *** We Do Not Do Radon and Mold Inspections ***, 4 Point Home Inspections for Insurance , and 4 more

    "I hired John Gonsalez for my home inspection. He took his time to inspect the whole house and answered all of my questions or concerns I had. He explained very well in a matter I would understand and made sure I understood everything. This is actually my 1st time buying a home wasnâ t sure of what to expect, but John Gonsalez not only did a great 10/10 inspections but also gave me advice! Once I received my inspection report it was super easy and understandable to read! I am very Greatful finding John as my home inspector! I HIGHLY recommend John Gonsalez!"

    Karla R. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 40 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Riverside, California Average
    $295
  • Typical Range
    $255 - $332
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $395

Related Projects in Riverside, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Riverside Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 240 reviews of 240 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Riverside, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Riverside, CA

    • Project Location: Riverside, CA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: My home owners insurance company is asking for pictures and proof of upgrade conditions of the house and grounds.
    • Project Location: Riverside, CA
      Date: 01/20/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Handyman to fix things before selling
    • Project Location: Riverside, CA
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Radon inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.