Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Saint Petersburg, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    ValueSafeLink, Inc. Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Residential Appraiser

    "Very professional! Will definitely use them again! Vadim was very pleasant to work with."

    Rozalia C. in July 2024

    The Mold Guys Logo
    Venice, FL·

    Disinfectant Treatment, Air Quality Testing, Mold Ispection , and 2 more

    "Very professional guys, really helped me out of bind in a home that I rent."

    brian H. in October 2019

    A Buyers Choice Home Inspections Logo
    Land O lakes, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 PT, Wind Mitigation

    "Julio called me back immediately after I entered my request, left a nice VM with a day/time he could do the work. We connected and made the appointment. On the day of the appointment, he was slightly delayed due to weather but called me and arrived shortly thereafter. Sent me the inspections reports the same evening - even on a Saturday. . Highly recommend !"

    Paul S. in January 2024

    The Bay Group Logo
    Oldsmar, FL·

    Setting list price, Estate management, please no requests for mobile homes or commercial properties. , and 2 more

    "The Bay Group was prompt, professional, polite and very pleasant. Bill Devlin was a pleasure to work with in what could be a painful process. He delivered the results as promised in record time to meet a pressing deadline. I highly recommend the company and Bill Devlin!"

    Gina P. in November 2021

    RS
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "Thoroughly pleasant experience! Thank you, Phil!"

    Jan S. in September 2020

    MS
    Tampa Bay, FL·

    Mold removal, Mold remediation, Mold Testing

    "These are the most professional and competent people in the field! They were true to their advertisement - I tried other companies - this company was most affordable and their service was timely and expedient. Top notch ! J Magray"

    Jan M. in August 2018

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Danny Camacho was so wonderful to work with. Professional and responsive. Knew I was in good hands."

    teri G. in October 2022

    SI
    Largo, FL·

    Radon, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Sparta Inspections went above and beyond during our home inspection. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and their report was comprehensive. I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase knowing we had such a thorough inspection."

    Murilo A. in May 2024

    TC

    "The person we dealt with is very kind but not very knowledgeable on mold and itâ s biotoxins, I feel that if youâ re going to be in this line of business you need to educate yourself on this subject."

    heather M. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 35 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Saint Petersburg, Florida Average
    $301
  • Typical Range
    $232 - $370
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $470

Related Projects in Saint Petersburg, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Petersburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 96 reviews of 96 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Saint Petersburg, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Petersburg, FL

    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: This is for a condo purchase. Condo is approximately 1250sf 2br/2bathrooms
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/27/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Condo at Five Towns
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect some termite damage on the house
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: For Insurance rate purposes, I need a Wind Mitigation and 4 point Inspection done on my primary residence
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I wanted an home inspection for the program "My Safe Florida Home"
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: need new insurance inspectors in zip 33709
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: I wanted an home inspection for the program "My Safe Florida Home"
    • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
      Date: 01/07/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Condo inspection prior to closing

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.