Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Tacoma, WA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PH
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection, 11th Month Warranty, Mobile Home , and 3 more

    "As home owners we need reference to good contractors. He was not able to do this."

    David B C. in November 2022

    Maritime Roofing and Construction Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Asphalt ShingleRoofing, Metal Roofing, WIndow Installs , and 2 more

    "We had Maritime Roofing and Construction replace our roof and gutters on a 27 year old home that we purchased 2 years ago. I was concerned not knowing the condition of our roof and the cost of roof replacement in 2023. I did a comparison of other companies throughout the area. I liked the business values of Maritime and decided to get an estimate on my project. I was pleased with the initial estimate. They were professional, thorough, and listened to my needs. I decided to give them a try and have enjoyed the whole process. Although roof and gutter replacement is never an inexpensive undertaking (yet necessary), Maritime Roofing and Construction made it a pleasure in getting the job done."

    Lashon W. in December 2023

    RR
    Puyallup, WA·

    Roofing

    "Small leak fix at a great rate. Quick response and right on time! Will definitely ask them to bid on the roof replacement next spring."

    Richard L. in December 2021

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA·

    "The person was very professional he had all the right tools for the job he had no problem with going in the smallest places to inspect and his knowledge was very high I'm extremely satisfied"

    Desmond G. in November 2020

    Apple State Home Inspections Logo
    Vancouver, WA·

    Interior Systems, Customer Service

    "Communicated throughout the process. On time and very professional. Took his time and did a very thorough inspection. Highly recommend."

    Kristin M. in November 2023

    UR

    "Very professional. Quick with all work and high quality. Great communication. Joe and his team were honest about issues they found and rapid with solutions. Good rates for the work. I couldnâ t recommend this team any higher!"

    Anastasi L. in February 2024

    TR

    "Excellent team will recommend trinity roofing to any of my friends and family ext. josh and his team is professional and there timing was impeccable clean up after repair was finished, total job time was less then a day and price was excellent! Beat 2 other bids by 30%"

    Christian B. in June 2024

    Olympic View Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port Orchard, WA·

    Home Inspections

    "Great guy. Did his best with a challenging situation. Would definitely hire again."

    Jeff W. in June 2021

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "I hired Joe to complete a home inspection on a home I was buying. From the get go he was responsive and informative. He showed up on time, respected the property and provided a detailed report of the home so I could move forward with the buying process. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a home inspector"

    Kelley G. in March 2024

Showing 1-9 of 36 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Tacoma, Washington Average
    $372
  • Typical Range
    $335 - $421
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $475

Related Projects in Tacoma, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tacoma Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 59 reviews of 59 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Tacoma, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tacoma, WA

    • Project Location: Tacoma, WA
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Hi, I’m looking for an inspection for my home, ive been in this home for about 7 1/2 years. I’ve had my hvac and heating/ac maintained within the last 2 years. But anything else has been put on hold. Just looking for piece of mind and help and advice from a pro for my home.
    • Project Location: Tacoma, WA
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.