How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Tallmadge, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Tallmadge, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Joseph Inspection Services, LLC
(888) 219-8893
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection (by sq ft.)
  • Radon Testing
  • Home Energy Score
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection
Reviews
04-30-2018
Annette M.

"He was flexible with the time! Accommodated my schedule, and on the walk through he took care at explaining in detail things that were of ...importance! "

show more
Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
08-25-2013
Ted M. in Medina, OH

"Professional, prompt, informative, thorough inspection. "

Choice Home Inspection Services
(330) 594-6798
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
06-08-2017
Dawn H. in Mogadore, OH

"He was very polite and efficient. He gave me some verbal information and a wonderful detailed written report that will assist in getting my to ...home ready sell "

show more
Integra Property Inspections, LLC
References Available
(866) 557-8146
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Champion Property Inspections, LLC
(330) 818-2461
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
09-07-2018
Kraig B. in Akron, OH

"Very friendly and were on time to the site. "

New Direction Home Inspections
(440) 306-9199
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections- ASHI Certified Home Inspector
  • Radon Testing- Licensed - State of Ohio
  • Mold Testing- Certified
  • WDI- Wood Destroying Insects- Termites
Reviews
11-29-2018
Zach O. in Tallmadge, OH

"Very personal and incredibly thorough. "

Lion Guard Home Inspections, Inc.
(330) 594-6949
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Commercial Inspection
  • Mold Testing
Reviews
08-14-2018
Sarah P. in Massillon, OH

"AJ was professional, extremely thorough and was great about explaining to me what the results meant during and after the home inspection. He I ...went above and beyond what expected out of a home inspection. "

show more
Morris Home Inspections
(614) 396-1452
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Gas Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
Reviews
11-10-2018
Phil S. in Cuyahoga Falls, OH

"Very professional and personable. Was happy to answer any questions that I had in a clear and concise way. Will be using him to inspect house ...another early next year. "

show more
Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
11-01-2018
Rhonda T. in Sandusky, OH

"I was pleasantly happy with the service I received Mike was very information and went top bottom with everything. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Tallmadge, Ohio

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Laurentti Development Group LLC.
P.O. Box 110816
Cleveland, OH 44111
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Tallmadge Home Inspectors