Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Thomaston, GA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    The Home Inspection Squad Logo
    Salem, AL·

    Mold Inspections, Home Inspections, Swimming Pool Inspections

    "Awesome group of guys, really now what they are doing."

    Marc S. in December 2022

    JP Home Inspection Services Logo
    Griffin, GA·

    Consulting in Project Management various fields, Cost Improvements, Safety Management , and 1 more

    "Mr. Bonner was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He took his time and explained everything before he left. Great experience."

    Carl E. in December 2022

    Chattahoochee Home Inspections, Co. Logo
    Midland, GA·

    general home inspections

    "Jeff is great, thankful to have worked with him during this inspection."

    Heather G. in November 2018

    EO
    Woodbury, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very professional and thorough inspection!"

    Catherine F. in November 2021

    SB
    Brooks, GA·

    "Very nice and friendly person"

    Dayone E. in December 2020

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    GingAIR Quality Testing & Solutions Logo
    Macon, GA·

    Asbestos - Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "Was able to answer all our questions and helped us move forward with our issue. Gave us remediation suggestions and is available in the future if we have more questions. Would definitely recommend GingAIR to others."

    Joyce T. in October 2018

    Trajectory Results, LLC Logo

    "Bryan inspected our home for us before we bought it. He did an awesome job and was super easy to work with and thorough. He really looked out for us during the process and spent time with me, walking through the entire house, pointing out everything on the report. Great, quality work combined with great customer service can be hard to find. Bryan/Trajectory Results has both. We highly recommend Trajectory Results L.L.C."

    elyse R. in October 2023

    GR
    Zebulon, GA·

    Roof Repairs, Roof Installs

    "Georgia Roof Rescue was very professional, on time for all meetings, and detail oriented. They were transparent with me throughout the entire process of obtaining my roof. I would highly recommend Georgia Roof Rescue to anyone in need of roof work or a new roof. Georgia Roof Rescue is a 5 star company!"

    Justin F. in February 2024

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Thomaston, Georgia Average
    $300
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $300
  • Low End - High End
    $300 - $300

Related Projects in Thomaston, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Thomaston Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 217 reviews of 217 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Thomaston, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Thomaston, GA

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.