Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Virginia Beach, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Sinnen-Green & Associates, Inc. Logo
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    "They are our go-to experts when we have difficulty or questions evaluating collateral. - Phone number (757) 439-4112."

    Bill W. in March 2023

    RH
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very professional and extremely through in the inspection process. The findings explanation very detail recommendations. I would differently recommend this company!"

    Jeffery B. in November 2023

    NH Roofing Logo
    Williamsburg, VA·

    Very friendly, Honesty, Custom , and 1 more

    "Satisfecha un buen trabajo exelente servicio"

    Alma G. in April 2022

    DH
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    Home Inspection, Energy audits, Infrared Energy Scans, Blower Door Testing, Building science

    "nice and good experience person"

    jagtar S. in November 2010

    AS

    In business since 2021

    Virginia Beach, VA·

    General Contractor

    About us: "All Star Construction And Repairs is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 25 years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    RG
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    PMI Removal, For Sale By Owner / Pre-listing, Property Tax

    About us: "Ronald Gambardella is a real estate valuation firm performing appraisals for lenders, real estate agents, lawyers, accountants and private parties. We pride ourselves on our high quality, diligently prepared and thoroughly readable appraisal reports. You can count on our experience, ethics, competence, diligence and delivery. Our business is built on these values. When it comes to making important real estate investment decisions, the more you know, the better decision you can make. Give us a call today!"

    BK Appraisal Services Logo
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    Appraisals for Divorce, Appraisals for Taxation and Estate Purposes, Appraisals for Legal , and 1 more

    "Betsy was fantastic! She worked with my out-of-town schedule, was right on time, and got my appraisal back quickly. She was lovely to work with and I would highly recommend her!"

    Marcia W. in June 2018

    DW
    Virginia Beach, VA·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals, Estate Appraisals. Pre-renovation Appraisal., No Surveyor or Boundary Surveys , and 4 more

    "very professional, open and honest"

    Pamela R M. in June 2023

    WS Property Inspections Logo
    Chesapeake, VA·

    Residential Home Inspection, Roof inspections, New Residential Structure (NRS) Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough & professional"

    Vashana J. in December 2020

Showing 1-9 of 13 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Virginia Beach, Virginia Average
    $330
  • Typical Range
    $293 - $368
  • Low End - High End
    $215 - $425

Related Projects in Virginia Beach, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Virginia Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 75 reviews of 75 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Virginia Beach, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Virginia Beach, VA

    • Project Location: Virginia Beach, VA
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Virginia Beach, VA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Virginia Beach, VA
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Just went under contract on a house and looking for a whole home inspection.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.