How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Wadsworth, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Wadsworth, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
08-25-2013
Ted M. in Medina, OH

"Professional, prompt, informative, thorough inspection. "

Choice Home Inspection Services
(330) 594-6798
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
06-08-2017
Dawn H. in Mogadore, OH

"He was very polite and efficient. He gave me some verbal information and a wonderful detailed written report that will assist in getting my to ...home ready sell "

show more
Champion Property Inspections, LLC
(330) 818-2461
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
09-07-2018
Kraig B. in Akron, OH

"Very friendly and were on time to the site. "

New Direction Home Inspections
(440) 306-9199
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections- ASHI Certified Home Inspector
  • Radon Testing- Licensed - State of Ohio
  • Mold Testing- Certified
  • WDI- Wood Destroying Insects- Termites
Reviews
10-16-2018
Carol G. in Wadsworth, OH

"Great service, good information. Would definitely use again. "

Inspection Professionals of Ohio, LLC
(440) 799-6442
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Soil Condition and Foundation Analysis
  • Moisture Intrusion Detection
  • Structural Components
  • Pre-Listing Inspections
Reviews
08-10-2018
Marnie S. in Akron, OH

"Jeff was very thorough and knowledgeable. He showed up early to start on the outside of the property and delivered a very well-put-together was ...report that easy to follow. I will absolutely use Jeff for any property inspections I have done in the area. "

show more
Lion Guard Home Inspections, Inc.
(330) 594-6949
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Commercial Inspection
  • Mold Testing
Reviews
08-14-2018
Sarah P. in Massillon, OH

"AJ was professional, extremely thorough and was great about explaining to me what the results meant during and after the home inspection. He I ...went above and beyond what expected out of a home inspection. "

show more
Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
11-01-2018
Rhonda T. in Sandusky, OH

"I was pleasantly happy with the service I received Mike was very information and went top bottom with everything. "

Fearless Home Inspection
(330) 818-2479
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Termite Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Mold Assesment
Reviews
01-09-2018
Jodie W. in Wellsville, OH

"Very professional & on time! Excellent report.. "

D J's Home Inspections, Inc.
(330) 947-6802
Areas of Expertise
  • Full-Service Home Inspections
  • Roofing Inspections
  • Waterproofing Inspections
Reviews
08-05-2017
Mike M. in North Canton, OH

"Dave was very honest and thorough. Answered all our questions and concerns. Pointed out items of concern that we as home buyers would of We ...missed. highly recommended him. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Wadsworth, Ohio

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Laurentti Development Group LLC.
P.O. Box 110816
Cleveland, OH 44111
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Wadsworth Home Inspectors