Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in West Palm Beach, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port St Lucie, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 7 more

    "Jose is extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me and my family get to the bottom of what was going on in our ceilings after a roof leak! Thanks to him we can now take the next steps to ensure we are not exposed to any toxic mold. Highly recommend to anyone."

    Daniele R. in December 2022

    PS
    Miami, FL·

    "I had an urgent request to get a permit across the line and Pedro was on his A-game and helped me within hours. Very professional, well documented, etc. Other structural engineers I hired only gave me headaches. I'd use Pedro again any day. Thank you very much, and glad to be in business with you!"

    Dustin S. in November 2023

    LP

    "Excellent superior work and as an added bonus Excellent cleanup"

    James P. in December 2023

    RL
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Punctual, 7+ Years Experience, Competitive Pricing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and fair. Thank you again!!"

    Wil G. in December 2023

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "Extremely professional . Quick response to my request. I am a realtor and dealing with a professional is always a plus. Would recommend to all my colleagues."

    Diane E. in December 2022

    Sound Structure Home Inspection Logo
    Tequesta, FL·

    Air quality, Commercial home inspection., Pool , and 2 more

    "He was great guy, did a awesome job."

    KENNETH B. G. in September 2022

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "Nisan was punctual, honest, professional, and fast! Iâ d recommend him."

    Whitney P. in November 2023

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "The owner informed me of up to date changes in schedule and the staff was courteous and polite. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Ace Pro Roofing co."

    Emma B. in December 2019

    BF
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "Brad responded to my concerns of mold immediately. He was professional, kind and very thorough. The results were very fast, which put my mind at ease and allowed me to move forward. I would recommend this company without hesitation."

    Ellie K. in October 2014

Showing 1-9 of 39 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • West Palm Beach, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $233 - $392
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in West Palm Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Palm Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 126 reviews of 126 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in West Palm Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in West Palm Beach, FL

    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 02/06/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Is a Villa 3/2 no garage 1500 Sf
    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: inspection for condo
    • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Damaged property, need to know the extent.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.