Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in East Lansing, MI

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PI
    Cement City, MI·

    "He showed up on time, dependable and he is thorough of what he does."

    Larry S. in November 2018

    Capital Area Appraisal Services Logo
    Lansing, MI·

    Real Estate Appraisal, State Licensed in Michigan, Legal Settlements in Real Estate Valuation , and 12 more

    "Appraisal was quick. All question were answered. Paul was very professional. Received appraisal quickly."

    Larry L. in October 2023

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "He gave the house a very thorough inspection, and his report had great details with photos of problems he found."

    Thomas P. in December 2023

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    Eastman Home Inspections Logo
    Leslie, MI·

    Water Quality Testing, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Jason was incredible, thorough, informative, and personable during the inspection. He was so patient with all of our questions and making sure we understood the answers. I absolutely would recommend and wouldn t call anyone else for the job!"

    Bailey I. in November 2019

    PH
    East Lansing, MI·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Pre-Listing Inspection, Mercury Testing , and 15 more

    "Rene is very personable and easy to work with. I was impressed by how thorough he was. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and answered all my questions. Rene is quite knowledgeable but didn't hesitate to recommend I consult a specialist for one particular issue. Scheduling was quick and simple, good communication before and after, and the report was ready the next day. I would recommend Rene to anyone in need of home inspection services."

    Hilary W. in December 2022

    Tim Mulder Builders Logo
    Lansing, MI·

    Ventilation for Attic & Crawl Spaces, Solar, Home & Pool Inspections , and 7 more

    "I could not recommend them any more highly! Great to work with!"

    Rebecca J. in October 2020

    SGS Contracting and Environmental Services Logo
    Manistee, MI·

    Air Quality management, Duct-Cleaning and sterilization, Hazardous Substance removal, Radon Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Very responsive and good communication."

    Michelle T. in December 2020

    Advanced Geomatics Logo
    Novi, MI·

    ALTA Surveys, Site Surveys, Determination of property and/or easement boundary limits , and 2 more

    "They did a great job, honored their estimate and got the job done early. I would definitely recommend them!"

    Brandon S. in November 2021

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • East Lansing, Michigan Average
    $310
  • Typical Range
    $275 - $342
  • Low End - High End
    $160 - $450

Related Projects in East Lansing, MI

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

East Lansing Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 153 reviews of 153 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in East Lansing, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in East Lansing, MI

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.