Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Howell, NJ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Gregory S Quarantello Logo
    Belmar, NJ·

    multi family properties, residential real estate appraiser, multi family properties , and 2 more

    "Greg was very personable, communicative, and comprehensive. You should hire him!"

    Jennifer H. in May 2023

    De Rosa Appraisal Services, LLC Logo
    Toms River, NJ·

    Real Estate Appraisals

    "Professional, responsive & dependable!"

    Laura S. in March 2019

    Schubert Appraisals, LLC Logo
    Lakewood, NJ·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "they were very punctual and the price was good, they did everything that was agreed to."

    Chris C. in November 2013

    AA
    Manchester Township, NJ·

    Appraiser of Real Estate

    "Rosanne has been in business for quite some time with lots of experience. Also her prices seemed more than fair, so I decided to hire her. I am very glad that I did. She was quick and very efficient. I would definitely hire her again and I highly recommend her to anyone in the area who needs an appraisal."

    Susan M. in July 2018

    AA
    New Egypt, NJ·

    Home Owners, Banks

    "Chris was very professional, responsive, and on time. Vic Wortmann Loveladies, N.J."

    Victor W. in September 2022

    OP
    Toms River, NJ·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "Mario has integrity which is evident in the service he provides. He fit me into his schedule by coming out on the weekend. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him!"

    Lynn K. in October 2018

    MasterBuilt Home Inspection Logo
    Sea Girt, NJ·

    Wood Destroying Insect Inspections, Oil Tank Sweeps, Home inspection , and 2 more

    "MICHAEL is a 100% professional. He used a drone to checks the roof. He checks every inch of my place inside and outside. Gave great details on what was found and how to fix it. If it was major or minor fix. I would refer him to my family and friends. Great business professional."

    Christian S. in August 2022

    LA
    Matawan, NJ·

    Land Surveying

    "Fast friendly service"

    Douglas C J. in December 2022

    RM
    Point Pleasant, NJ·

    Land Surveyor

    "Good price and fast service"

    Wesley W. in June 2020

Showing 1-9 of 41 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Howell, New Jersey Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $472
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Howell, NJ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Howell Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 242 reviews of 242 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Howell, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Howell, NJ

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.