Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Los Angeles, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CH
    Los Angeles, CA·

    Appraiser

    "Rep was polite, professional and informative"

    Michelle G. in December 2023

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Wonderful experience getting a leak fixed and a complete tune-up on the entire roof. Arturo and his brother Hector were a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job. Highly recommended!"

    Richard H. in December 2022

    New Beginning Engineering Logo
    San Clemente, CA·

    "Jonathan responded to my request for a structural engineer within an hour. He was very professional and came to house to look at the project. Both Johnathan and Trina responded to my texts, calls and emails. Although this wasnâ t a large job, Jonathan gave me a bid and the completed project in two weeks. I wasnâ t sure who to contact, so I used Angi - Home Advisor and was connected with New Beginnings Engineering. I definitely recommend them if you need a structural engineer."

    Diane C. in April 2023

    DH
    Los Angeles, CA·

    Bankruptcy, divorce, and legal, loan modification, etc, Small Income Property (2 - 4 Units) 4 Units Maximum, No Apartment or Commercial, Not available for apartment buildings, no commercial, no schools, no personal items. , and 7 more

    "Doug was very professional and straightforward in his approach to appraising my home -- he arrived well prepared and conducted himself with no waste of time -- he provided a 19-page detailed report, including several photos of the subject property as well as some comparatives -- though I had expected a slightly different (higher) appraisal value, I am aware that the recent/current realty environment has carried a negative influence --"

    David S. in December 2011

    PI
    Westminster, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Hector was great! Very nice, professional and accommodating. His communication throughout the process was great, his inspection was diligent and thorough. His inspection report came quickly and was easy to navigate. Highly recommend!"

    r H. in June 2024

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "I hired Hippo Home Inspections to do a mold inspection of my home. They were friendly and thorough and explained their methods well, and did not try to sell me services I didnâ t need. The results they gave me were explained well and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend them!"

    Thea S. in December 2021

    EW
    Pacific Palisades, CA·

    Commercial Janitorial Services, Window Cleaning, Commercial Landscape Maintenance , and 7 more

    "They did a good job and came on time. Joanna"

    Joanna M. in December 2015

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "Ben and Jona, Project Managers for SoCal, did a fantastic job! Their attention and care for details of my old 1924 home was greatly appreciated. The quality of the workmanship and the construction crew were kind and gentle while respecting the vibe of my quiet neighborhood. I would highly recommend SoCal to anyone looking to put on a new roof, install new gutters, install new air ducts, clean the attic, install new insulation, or do any other work on their home."

    kipton C. in July 2020

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was GREAT! He arrived early, he was gracious, candid and thorough in his work. I received the report that evening. It was comprehensive and easy to read. I've gone ahead and forwarded it to my agent so that my process can move forward. THANK YOU CONRAD!"

    REnee B. in July 2018

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Los Angeles, California Average
    $323
  • Typical Range
    $266 - $410
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $495

Related Projects in Los Angeles, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Los Angeles Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 259 reviews of 259 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Los Angeles, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Los Angeles, CA

    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: House is 30 years old and things are starting to get old/break. Need someone to check structure and all systems (electrical, plumbing) and help us determine what needs to be fixed, what can wait, and what’s in good shape.
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for General inspector
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/30/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Cantilevered balconies wood structures repair or replace
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Need visual home inspection for insurance renewal
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need a contractor to help inspect my home to help meet with home owners insurance policy.
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a commercial scale inspected and certified
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/14/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Need a quote for SB 326 inspection
    • Project Location: Los Angeles, CA
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.