Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Manchester Township, NJ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Gregory S Quarantello Logo
    Belmar, NJ·

    multi family properties, residential real estate appraiser, multi family properties , and 2 more

    "Great job, very knowledgeable and professional"

    Gary D. in December 2023

    Pinnacle Home Inspections Plus, LLC Logo
    Fanwood, NJ·

    Radon Testing, Underground Residential Oil Tank Scan, Home Inspections

    "Very knowledgeable and professional. Explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Pointed out serious problems and also smaller issues. Friendly and personable."

    Bill B. in October 2019

    All Dry Services of Monmouth and Middlesex Logo
    Toms River, NJ·

    Water Removal, Mold Remediation, Odor Removal and Neutralization , and 5 more

    "Could not ask for a more helpful, prompt and thorough company when our house flooded. They came to my home very quickly and got the job done. Chris and Dan are top notch!"

    Kayla P. in December 2022

    Kiro Engineering, LLC Logo
    Hamilton, NJ·

    Crack Evaluation, Diagnostics, and Crack Mapping. Foundation Walls Damage Diagnostics., Structural Design for Remodeling projects, including Wall Removal, Extensions, and Additions, Raising the foundations, and Flood Protection Projects., Forensic Engineering and Damage Assessments, including any structural damage caused by Fires, Floods, Vehicle Impact, Hails, Winds, Excessive Loading, and Settlement - Call now: (609) 496 3718 , and 2 more

    "Mina was very fair and knowledgeable about our options and was able to help us on extremely short notice. He went above & beyond to ensure we understood him and that we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend and hire him again."

    Morgan N. in November 2021

    OP
    Toms River, NJ·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "Mario has integrity which is evident in the service he provides. He fit me into his schedule by coming out on the weekend. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him!"

    Lynn K. in October 2018

    AP
    Jackson, NJ·

    pest inspections, Home Inspection new jersey lic #24g100048100

    "MIKE WAS THOROUGH IN ALL THAT HE INPECTED. HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE."

    Howard C. in July 2010

    AA
    New Egypt, NJ·

    Home Owners, Banks

    "Chris was very professional, responsive, and on time. Vic Wortmann Loveladies, N.J."

    Victor W. in September 2022

    ET
    Cranbury, NJ·

    Foundations, House lifts, Remodeling , and 1 more

    "Ed is very knowledgeable and provided us a thorough review. We valued the fact that he took the time to answer all of our questions and he was detailed with all of his recommendations. I would recommend him with confidence."

    John L. in December 2017

    De Rosa Appraisal Services, LLC Logo
    Toms River, NJ·

    Real Estate Appraisals

    "John De Rosa made the appointment easy to schedule, came on time, and was friendly. He explained things throughout the house and sent me the appraisal promptly."

    Kathy B. in September 2016

Showing 1-9 of 32 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Manchester Township, New Jersey Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $331 - $450
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Manchester Township, NJ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Manchester Township Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 264 reviews of 264 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Manchester Township, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Manchester Township, NJ

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.