Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Temecula, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "I spoke with Arturo and he was the one who came and did the work. He was/is amazing. He explained what needed to be done to repair my roof. Gave me a price and set up when heâ d be at my home. He was there exactly on time. I showed him where I thought the damage was and he got right to work. When he was done he sent me pictures of all the repairs he made to make my roof whole again. It was a â smallâ job for him but he made me feel it was just as important as any big job would be. He explained what he did and that I have no worries on my roof now. He cleaned up and was gone. Iâ m so very grateful to Arturo. I have business cards that I will hand out to my friends if they need any roofing repairs. California Roof Experts are exactly that. Five Star - actually five billion is more like it!"

    Samar F. in December 2023

    New Beginning Engineering Logo
    San Clemente, CA·

    "Jonathan responded to my request for a structural engineer within an hour. He was very professional and came to house to look at the project. Both Johnathan and Trina responded to my texts, calls and emails. Although this wasnâ t a large job, Jonathan gave me a bid and the completed project in two weeks. I wasnâ t sure who to contact, so I used Angi - Home Advisor and was connected with New Beginnings Engineering. I definitely recommend them if you need a structural engineer."

    Diane C. in April 2023

    GH
    Manhattan Beach, CA·

    Disinfection Services, Testing - Mold, Toxic Material, Indoor Air Quality, Mold - Removal and Remediation , and 1 more

    "Thoroughly explained all works"

    Jack P. in October 2022

    NO
    Cerritos, CA·

    "Very happy. Great experience overall. These guys did tremendous work!"

    Samantha S. in July 2024

    PI

    Home Inspection, *** We Do Not Do Radon and Mold Inspections ***, 4 Point Home Inspections for Insurance , and 4 more

    "John was great from start to finish. Excellent customer service and work ethics. I will definitely use him again in the future. I wish everyone would take pride in the work quality they do, like John. Thank you again John"

    Violetta M. in February 2024

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom Nelson is an excellent Home Inspector that knows his business. We needed a home inspector ASAP and Tom Nelson was on the way. Highly recommend. Tom Nelson goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Tom Nelson for the great work that you have done with our home inspection."

    Desiree S. in October 2021

    AA
    Riverside, CA·

    Appraiser

    "Very qualified person who submitted a 20 page detailed of his findings and final appraisal of the property,"

    GLORIA A. in November 2023

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very professional. Jhonny explained what needed to be done to meet my needs."

    Denise T. in December 2016

Showing 1-9 of 35 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Temecula, California Average
    $295
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $360
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $395

Related Projects in Temecula, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Temecula Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 37 reviews of 37 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Temecula, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Temecula, CA

    • Project Location: Temecula, CA
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Temecula, CA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Temecula, CA
      Date: 01/18/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.