Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Cortlandt Manor, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    Clawback, Inc. Logo
    Somers, NY·

    NYS Certified Mold Assessor, Radon Gas Abatement, Radon Gas Testing , and 12 more

    "Gary was on-time, informative and expedient in assessing the mold issue we had. His report was clear and easy to understand. He also offered to make himself available after the assessment with any questions we had."

    Azadeh Z. in July 2022

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "He was the best. This man Mr. Lois Csak was very professional. He arrived very early to the appointment. He took his time and explained every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and plan on using him again."

    Vanessa R. in December 2023

    LH
    Hopewell Junction, NY·

    Home Inspections, Open cap septic inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Toby was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He made sure we understood everything he had in his inspection"

    Melinda B. in June 2023

    IH
    West Haverstraw, NY·

    Siding, Decks

    "Highly recommend! Everything was excellent from the work to the price. Will be having them back to do more work around the house. I saw them doing gutters at my neighbors and took a chance and asked about a much needed new roof. Boy, I am so happy I did!"

    Kathy C. in October 2022

    PM
    Monroe, NY·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    "Dave at Peace of Mind Home Inspection Services did an amazing job. He was extremely thorough and we would definitely recommend him to others and would use him again."

    Thynn T. in October 2015

    Perrys Roofing Logo
    Pleasantville, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Perry Verrone called me before I logged off the site. He measured my roof, left samples at my door and within two hours gave me a quote, all while I was at work in the city. I was particular about which shigles to use so he recommended a building supply outlet with a large display. This recommendation led me to a product I'm very happy with but otherwise would not have known. I am very satisfied with the result. And they completed the job on Thanksgiving in less than five hours."

    Greg F. in November 2012

    NP
    Briarcliff Manor, NY·

    Residential, Knowledgeable, Professional & Friendly!, Owner Operated , and 1 more

    "Don't look anywhere else for inspection. Ray is punctual and professional, delivers great follow up and the best value in the market."

    Helen P. in November 2017

    JCL Home Inspections Logo
    West Harrison, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "He was extremely thorough during the inspection and took his time going through the whole house. His report was very well organized and detailed, yey easy to understand. He was kind and patient with us as 1st time home owners and answered all of our questions. I would use him again."

    Becky U. in December 2016

Showing 1-9 of 25 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Cortlandt Manor, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $355 - $465
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Cortlandt Manor, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cortlandt Manor Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 310 reviews of 310 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Cortlandt Manor, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cortlandt Manor, NY

    • Project Location: Cortlandt Manor, NY
      Date: 01/13/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home inspection. Please call me for further details.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.