Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Fort Myers, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "One of the best experiences I have had with a contracted service. Answered everyone of my questions, in detail and with complete knowledge of all phases of construction issues."

    Judge Michael C. in December 2020

    SNB Appraisals, LLC Logo
    North Fort Myers, FL·

    Investors - As Is & After Repairs, Estate/Family Planning, Divorce , and 1 more

    "Very knowledgeable regarding market trends and values. Ethical, professional and attentive to detail. Would absolutely recommend!"

    Karen B. in October 2019

    All Dry SWFL, LLC Logo
    Naples, FL·

    24/7 Service, Water Removal, Mold Remediation

    "They are always willing to help out!"

    Stephanie L. in July 2022

    AI

    "Prompt and efficient service."

    Rand O. in October 2023

    C2C Restoration LLC Logo
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Recovery Service - Storm or Wind Damage, Recovery Service - Water Removal, Recovery Service - Fire or Smoke Damage , and 2 more

    "Very professional and reliable. Meets all expectations. Strives to make sure the job is done to customers satisfaction. If available I wouldnâ t use anyone else."

    Bill C. in December 2023

    RA
    Naples, FL·

    Water Damage Restoration, Repairs / Remodeling, Mold Remediation , and 2 more

    "This companyâ s employees are first class. From beginning to end everything was even better than I expected. I highly recommend them. Thanks to Bill for his excellent work and wonderful attitude and to Lois for working through the negotiations with me. She sensed what I wanted and came up with a price that was acceptable."

    Marilyn M. in November 2023

    FF
    Naples, FL·

    Vacant Land Appraisals, Duplex and Multi-Family Properties, Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "Fast service, fast turn around time, great communication, professional & prompt. I would highly recommend their service."

    Nicolette L. in July 2020

    Trade Secrets Inspections, LLC Logo
    Naples, FL·

    Project / Remodeling Oversight, Mold & Radon & other testing, 4 Point Certificates & Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Had other inspections available by other home inspectors, but chose Ken based on Home Advisor choice of three, and was impressed with his availability on short notice to accommodate my time frame and requirements prior to a Home purchase...extremely thorough and precise and again Home Advisor came to the rescue."

    Craig C. in March 2018

    Platinum Air Mold Inspections LLC. Logo
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL·

    Experience, Competitive Pricing, Customer Satsifaction , and 2 more

    "Mike, the owner, is great. Came same day as I inquired online (new years weekend) - right on time, courteous and professional - patiently explained and educated about mold & testing. I'd hire him again or recommend him without hesitation."

    Andrew W. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 37 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Fort Myers, Florida Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $246 - $401
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $525

Related Projects in Fort Myers, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Myers Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 90 reviews of 90 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Fort Myers, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Myers, FL

    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Needed for insurance quote
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Highrise condo
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I have a set of antique china and an antique china hutch that both need appraisal.
    • Project Location: Fort Myers, FL
      Date: 01/20/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 2 bed2 bath condo 1034sq feet.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.