How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Palm Desert, CA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Palm Desert, CA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Hawkeye Inspections
(949) 930-1455
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pool & Spa Inspections
Reviews
04-29-2019
Thomas H. in Palm Desert, CA

"I was not present while the work was being preformed but from what my clients indicated they were very satisfied with the work, price and he ...follow-up service provided. "

show more
Cassel Home Inspectors, LLC
(760) 330-8248
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
05-16-2019
Kacy R.

"He over delivers and I didn't expect that. he went above and beyond and gave us a ton of information, He went above and beyond! "

Premier Group Home Inspections
(310) 595-9955
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • AHIT Certified
  • Same Day Reporting
  • Detailed Reports with Pictures
  • Property Listing Inspections (Buyer’s and Seller’s Inpections)
Reviews
08-20-2018
LaVerne R. in Palm Desert, CA

"Professional, but friendly and easy to ask questions.....service was timely and had my report by mid-day of the inspection that morning! of ...Would/will recommend "Chris" Premier Group Home Inspections. "

show more
Desert Detection Home Inspection, LLC
(951) 215-3825
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • General Contractor B License
  • Certified Mold
  • Certified Radon
  • Comercial and Residential
Reviews
12-17-2018
Mike B.

"He is very committed, price was good, very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to others. "

On The Level Inspections
(866) 567-4007
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspections
Reviews
04-28-2019
Michael ..

"NO COMMENT "

Dominguez Property Inspections
(760) 691-8618
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pool and Spa Inspections
  • Structural Inspections
  • Mold Inspections and Testing
  • Roof inspections
Reviews
10-23-2017
NANCY P. in Palm Desert, CA

"Very professional, knowledgeable, competent, punctual, and efficient! Exceeded my expectations! "

Cole's Inspections
(951) 830-2466
Areas of Expertise
  • Certified Master Inspector-all types of home inspections
  • Pre-Purchase Inspections
  • Pre-Listing Inspections
  • Lite-Commercial Inspections
Reviews
02-11-2018
William G. in Palm Desert, CA

"Richard replied quickly, and showed up right on time. He was thorough and explained all of his findings. I would highly recommend him. "

Western Precision Inspection
(951) 205-5046
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
  • www.wpinspections.com
Reviews
07-04-2016
Jackie F. in Murrieta, CA

"professional and knowledgeable. "

DSC Inspections, LLC
(951) 821-0757
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspection
Reviews
04-08-2019
Alice P. in Palm Desert, CA

"Professional, arrived on time, answered my questions. Sent detailed report with pictures. Thanks Dan. Alice P. Palm Desert,CA "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Palm Desert

Most homeowners spent between:
$0 - $314
Average Cost:
$285
Min cost:
$200
Max cost:
$350

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Palm Desert, California

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
South Bay Home Inspectors
2326 Riverside Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Abacus Home and Mold Inspection Service
1341 E. Valley Pkwy #197
Escondido, CA 92027
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Palm Desert Home Inspectors