Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Woodmere, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    BR

    In business since 1975

    Huntington Station, NY·

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Valuesafe Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Residential Appraiser

    "Highly professional and extremely personable. What more can you ask for."

    Marshall C. in March 2023

    TE
    Bayshore, NY·

    Grading and Drainage Issue Resolution, Residential Sanitary System Design, Structural Analysis , and 2 more

    "Very quick and easy to work with. Very helpful all around"

    Stephen C. in December 2010

    SI
    Mastic, NY·

    Siding (Replacement or Repair), Roofing (Replacement or Repair), Masonry (Replacement or Repair) , and 2 more

    "Tom was very . professional we had two different areas re=roofed Fast clean they made it easy will call in the spring to do some steps"

    hillary E. in January 2021

    NB
    Great Neck, NY·

    Roofing Inspections, Litigation Inspections, Forensic Engineering , and 2 more

    "Neil was terrific. Very thorough, explained everything in great detail, gave multiple options for the work needed. He also followed up after our meeting to make sure everything goes as planned. Definitely would recommend."

    Adrian I. in October 2017

    AH
    Melville, NY·

    "I hired avant home inspections to inspect my 1st house since I was super nervous. Tomer showed up early and explained everything to me, the good, bad and ugly. Luckily, the house although was not perfect was amazing and we closed. Thank you again Tomer!"

    Saffi A. in May 2024

    DI

    "Vert professional in evey aspect"

    mark G. in July 2024

    AFM Inspections & Engineering, PLLC Logo
    Floral Park, NY·

    Inspections. Structural Evaluations. Exterior Evaluations., NYC DOB Filing., Beams, Framing, Water, Foundation, Settlement Problems , and 2 more

    "Great service provided."

    David F. in October 2018

Showing 1-9 of 30 results

Related Projects in Woodmere, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodmere Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 187 reviews of 187 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Woodmere, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Woodmere, NY

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.