Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Coram, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    BR

    In business since 1975

    Huntington Station, NY·

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service Logo
    Huntington, NY·

    Heating and Cooling Systems, Residential Home Inspections see Website at: Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com, Electrical Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com , and 2 more

    "Glen was very thorough with the inspection of my home. He was also very patient with all of my first time home buyer questions. He helped me to really get to know the house and enjoyed teaching me about it during the inspection. He also made himself available for any follow up questions that I had in the following weeks and months. I would highly recommend him. He will listen to your concerns, thoughtfully answer your questions, and provide a thorough inspection report very quickly."

    DANIEL F. in December 2018

    SI
    Mastic, NY·

    Siding (Replacement or Repair), Roofing (Replacement or Repair), Masonry (Replacement or Repair) , and 2 more

    "Arrived on time, fixed the problem beautifully and the price was lower than I expected. What else can you say?"

    Mark F. in December 2020

    TE
    Bayshore, NY·

    Grading and Drainage Issue Resolution, Residential Sanitary System Design, Structural Analysis , and 2 more

    "I wanted an engineer to size a structural beam and the supports needed to hold up the beam in my ranch. I sort of knew what needed to be done, but I wanted a pro to take a look. Lou came right down and was in and out in a few minutes. He answered all of my questions and emailed a digital report in a timely manner. A quick $400, but worth the expense knowing that a professional approved my project."

    Peter O. in August 2015

    Greg Olivotti Logo
    Holtsville, NY·

    New York State Licensed, for Single- and Multi-family Homes, Co-ops and Condos, Appraisals for Mortgages, Refinance, Estate Planning, Foreclosure Purchases, and Divorce Proceedings, And to find, true Market of your property, Residential Appraiser - No Home Inspections & Commercial Properties

    "Greg responded promptly and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and explained the process to us."

    Florence C. in December 2012

    DW
    East Moriches, NY·

    Title/Mortgage Surveys - ALTA Surveys, Boundary & Topographic Surveys, Land Surveyor , and 2 more

    "Excellent job. Professional and good price."

    Dave M. in February 2024

    LI

    NYS Code Enforcement Official, Home Inspections, Town of Huntington rental inspections

    "Great experience. Allen was dependable and very thorough. He explained all his findings to me and sent a detailed report the following morning. Would definitely recommend!"

    James L. in December 2023

    DA
    New York, NY·

    real estate tax grievances, Real Estate Appraisals (residential & commercial)

    "Dan was very prompt, patient and professional. We would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thanks Dan for quality service... The Campbells"

    Denise C. in December 2019

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Coram, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $450
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Coram, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Coram Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 234 reviews of 234 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Coram, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Coram, NY

    • Project Location: Coram, NY
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.