Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Homestead, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FI
    Hialeah, FL·

    Engineering Plans and address city and county violations, Condo, HOA's, Apartments Buildings, Commercial PropertiesInspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business, Inspection - Roofing- For Business , and 2 more

    "they were great, professional and quick"

    Arelys B. in July 2020

    A1 Mold Remediation, LLC Logo
    Aventura, FL·

    Mold Testing, Mold Remediation, Remodeling

    "Rami and his team were very professional from the very beginning. His team was very focused on attention to detail on the quality of work and also clean up. Very courteous and professional. Highly recommended to anyone who needs these services."

    Rolando B. in December 2023

    M&R Solutions Group, LLC Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Waterproofing, Water Remediation Services

    "was a complicated job. they were very professional and detailed in the completion of the job. they exceeded my expectations and the follow up after the work was completed was excellent"

    mario F. in August 2019

    Cueto Engineering, LLC Logo
    Miami, FL·

    Design & Inspections, Large and Small Jobs, Structural & MEP Engineering , and 2 more

    "I put an addition onto my home. I am not a GC but decided to take on the role as an owner builder ( I do not recommend for the faint of heart). The assistance and guidance I received from Cueto Engineering allowed me to progress through my project extremely well. I subcontracted some MEP work to be done in the addition through Cueto Engineering and could not have be more pleased with the professionalism and high standard set by Cueto engineering as well as the subcontractor. I had issues arise with the contractors I hired to do the work and the guys at Cueto engineering assisted and helped me work through the issues. I would certainly hire them again if I need anything else and I will recommend them anytime I get the chance."

    Will S. in December 2015

    Wachtstetter Enterprises, Inc. Logo
    Davies, FL·

    Appraisals, Small Commercial, Industrial , and 2 more

    "Very professional and punctual."

    Nilsa R. in October 2015

    Oasis Solutions of Florida, LLC Logo
    Miami Lakes, FL·

    Mold & Toxic Material Testing & Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold Removal & Remediation, Water Damage Restoration , and 2 more

    "His personality was very professional. He was on time. He was great at explaining the process and answering any of my questions. They were very clean and kept their work space clean and orderly. He does not try to upsell you on other projects. I highly recommend him."

    Sherrel P. in December 2017

    PT
    Plantation, FL·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Recovery Service - Water Removal, Toxicity and Mold - Removal

    "I hired them for mold problem In my kitchen MO Came the same day test the mold problem They came to fix the mold the next day Apply mold treatment and fix the problem. Highly recommended!!! Great service quality work and fair prices."

    Liran B. in October 2019

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    Level Engineering Miami, FL (Main) Logo
    Aventura, FL·

    Structural Engineering, Civil Engineering, Commercial Inspection, Design, Repair , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and honest. Assessed the damages to my home and offered me a variety of options. Recommended the one he thought would suit our needs best."

    Francisco A. in December 2016

Showing 1-9 of 26 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Homestead, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $207 - $381
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Homestead, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Homestead Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 6 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Homestead, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Homestead, FL

    • Project Location: Homestead, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Homestead, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Homestead, FL
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home inspection before buying house
    • Project Location: Homestead, FL
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I just recently installed hurricanes windows and looking to get a inspection for open protection discount

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.