How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Homestead, FL

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Homestead, FL

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Statewide Florida Home Inspections, Inc.
(877) 479-7679
Areas of Expertise
  • Wind Mitigation Inspection
  • 4 Point Inspections
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
03-20-2019
James L. in Sunrise , FL

"Joseph was very detailed and spent time explaining all the items he found that needed attention. "

Cornerstone Home Inspections
(877) 496-1569
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection - Ask about our Free onetime reinspection valid for 30 days after initial inspection
  • Call and Ask about our 200% Home Inspection Guarantee
  • Home Construction
  • Wind Mitigation
  • 4 point inspection
Reviews
05-31-2018
Jerson R.

"The experience was great, he is very professional in his job and I am very happy and pleased with the results he gave me. "

Dade Property Inspections, LLC
(866) 445-7939
Areas of Expertise
  • Real Estate Inspections (Whole House)
  • Mitigation, Four Point and Roof Certification Inspections
  • Chinese Drywall Inspections & Thermal Inspections
  • Small Commercial Property Inspections
  • Townhouse & Condominium Inspections
Reviews
06-16-2017
Amanda M. in Homestead, FL

"I called Rick very last minute when my deadline was nearing. The previous inspector had to cancel. When I called Rick he was ready and willing ...to help. He scheduled for the very next day. He was a great help. He arrived on time and was very thorough and made sure we understood everything. "

show more
DJAM Inspections, Inc.
References Available
(866) 700-5726
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Wind Mitigation Inspections
  • 4-point Inspections
  • Pool and Spa Inspections
Excel Property Inspections, Inc.
(754) 260-1714
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
09-29-2016
Rebecca M.

"Very detail oriented and personable. He goes out of his way to give a detailed inspection in a very timely manner "

A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC
(866) 841-4158
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
03-20-2017
chelsea b. in Homestead, FL

"Ryan was prompt in answering all of my phone calls with questions. He was punctual for our set appointment time. Throughout the inspection he I ...made sure to answer any and all questions/concerns thought of and was very thorough in his explanations of issues/what needs to be fixed. Report was detailed - he made sure we knew every little thing about the house, from nit-picky minor problems to the major items. "

show more
Peninsula Home Inspections, PLLC
(407) 362-2163
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business
Reviews
01-23-2018
Chris R. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

"He was very prompted, efficient, and his report very detailed. Would use again. "

Phixser Solution, LLC
(305) 508-9220
Areas of Expertise
  • Plumbing
  • Home Inspection
  • Water treatment & Waterproofing
  • Air Conditioner
  • Bathroom Renewal
Reviews
12-02-2018
Slaven K. in Miami, FL

"Unfortunately, the plumber did not speak English, only Spanish, which I do not speak, so no communication among us. "

Amerifirst Construction Corp.
(866) 341-1528
Areas of Expertise
  • Custom Home Builder
  • Major Renovations - Multiple Rooms
  • Commercial & Residencial Works
  • General Services / Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel, Build Additions, Demo, Lawn Maint, Pool Services, Pressure Washer
  • Pull permits, Running process, Certificate of Use Inspections
Reviews
11-02-2017
Neal B. in Hialeah, FL

"The guys who worked in my home was very professional, they clean up after all projects, such as installing the new shower, new vanity, new I ...floor. would hire this for my next project. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Homestead, Florida

Zymroz Energy, LLC
10050 N.W. 116th Way, Suite 10
Medley, FL 33178
Aabc Inspection Services, Inc.
8010 N. University Drive
Tamarac, FL 33321
A 1 General Home Inspection
7952 S.W. 7th St.
Norh Lauderdale, FL 33068
Rivera's Home Inspections
14455 N.W. 88th Ave.
Miami Lakes, FL 33018
A-Plus Gemini Development, LLC
1801 S.W. 94th Ave.
Miami, FL 33165

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Homestead Home Inspectors