Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Mastic Beach, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Steve was such a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating when scheduling our home inspection. Explained and taught us things new home owners should know throughout the home inspection process. Thanks to him I have peace of mind that I am moving into a great/safe home for my family."

    Kathy R. in October 2020

    BR

    In business since 1975

    Huntington Station, NY·

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SI
    Mastic, NY·

    Siding (Replacement or Repair), Roofing (Replacement or Repair), Masonry (Replacement or Repair) , and 2 more

    "Arrived on time, fixed the problem beautifully and the price was lower than I expected. What else can you say?"

    Mark F. in December 2020

    TE
    Bayshore, NY·

    Grading and Drainage Issue Resolution, Residential Sanitary System Design, Structural Analysis , and 2 more

    "Very quick and easy to work with. Very helpful all around"

    Stephen C. in December 2010

    FLG Home Performance Logo
    Patchogue, NY·

    Whole house energy assessments (BPI certified), HVAC

    "Frank is a nice, knowledgeable person. He was patient and polite to explain what he was doing while turning up my oil boilers. Did a great job and charged reasonable. Highly recommend."

    Meiyu K. in December 2021

    DW
    East Moriches, NY·

    Title/Mortgage Surveys - ALTA Surveys, Boundary & Topographic Surveys, Land Surveyor , and 2 more

    "Dennis was professional and completed my survey within just 1 week. I will recommend his services. Great price."

    Carol P. in June 2024

    LI

    NYS Code Enforcement Official, Home Inspections, Town of Huntington rental inspections

    "Great experience. Allen was dependable and very thorough. He explained all his findings to me and sent a detailed report the following morning. Would definitely recommend!"

    James L. in December 2023

    DI

    "Vert professional in evey aspect"

    mark G. in July 2024

    DA
    New York, NY·

    real estate tax grievances, Real Estate Appraisals (residential & commercial)

    "Dan was very prompt, patient and professional. We would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thanks Dan for quality service... The Campbells"

    Denise C. in December 2019

Showing 1-9 of 21 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Mastic Beach, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $380 - $500
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in Mastic Beach, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mastic Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 181 reviews of 181 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Mastic Beach, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mastic Beach, NY

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.