Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in New York, NY

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Steven did an excellent job with my apartment, would highly recommend him!"

    Benjamin I T. in December 2023

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "I'm a new home investor and Louis was very patient with all my questions and always took the time to explain to all the pros and cons of my investment. The one on one attention is amazing. I always felt like he had my back and looked out for my interest. Thanks for all the support and guidance you so kindly provided me. JC"

    Jacqueline C. in October 2021

    Valuesafe Appraisals, Inc. Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Residential Appraiser

    "No problems at all. Nice people. Organized. On time. Quick turnaround. Great price. Very happy I hired Oleg & Aleksandra."

    Karen N. in December 2020

    LH
    Hopewell Junction, NY·

    Home Inspections, Open cap septic inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Toby was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He made sure we understood everything he had in his inspection"

    Melinda B. in June 2023

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "They were professional and fast. Love the drone inspection and the 7 year warranty."

    joie C. in January 2024

    Mold Testing, LLC Logo
    Hillsdale, NJ·

    Mold Testing

    "The gentleman was efficient, courteous, and willing to explain all questions"

    Susan K. in January 2023

    1st Priority Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Malverne, NY·

    Home Inspection Licensed Instructor- Molloy College Rockville Centre NY, Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Termite Inspections, Pool Inspections, Commercial Inspections-Roof Inspections, Shower Pan Leak Testing , and 2 more

    "Frank was very informative explained the procedure step by step during the mold testing in my apartment. And once results came back he advised me on the next steps to take. Very pleased with 1st priority inspections"

    Annette W. in December 2021

    ASR Inspections Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Licensed NYS Home Inspector Instructor, Project Management, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Shiva was fantastic. From initially being so responsive to the inspection itself. Very professional, very thorough. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process."

    Tod S. in March 2022

    ES
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Roofing, Siding

    "They worked with my budget and did great work Extremely nice people"

    Kevin D. in March 2024

Showing 1-9 of 42 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • New York, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $342 - $529
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Related Projects in New York, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New York Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 317 reviews of 317 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in New York, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New York, NY

    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Hello! We are looking for our office to be health and safety checked today as it is urgent. Please can you let me know if the is possible
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am moving into a new development and need a punch list walk through quote. Thank you
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: A vendor hired by our condo building management company botched their job and severely damaged the floor of my apartment. They admitted that they have caused the damage but does not use their insurance. Instead they told me to hire a contractor to get an estimate and submit to them. The apartment has engineer wood floor throughout. The leak is not fixed yet. I need just an estimate for fair financial compensation for the damage. I'm willing to pay the fee for the detailed estimate to negotiate with the management company.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 2bed 2 bath condo. General inspection just to see if any major issues with the home. Want roof checked and mechanical room checked as well.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need an inspection done for a one bed one bath co - op in NYC that needs a lot of work in all of the rooms.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need to identify required repairs
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I’m buying a coop unit and want to conduct an inspection before contract signing.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/13/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: a townhouse at 3 hamilton terrace, about 300 sq ft, five bedrooms , two bathrooms

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.