How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Puyallup, WA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Puyallup, WA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Puget Sound Home Inspection, LLC
(253) 414-0052
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
09-10-2018
Carla H. in Longbranch, WA

"Chad was prompt, professional, and I am very pleased with his work. I would highly recommend him as a house inspector. "

Custom Home Inspections
(253) 414-0094
Areas of Expertise
  • Complete Home inspections
  • Washington State Home Inspectors License #251, #1026
Reviews
10-08-2015
Stephanie M. in Puyallup, WA

"Chris did a great job at inspecting every part of the house he could get to. He communicated with us very well. We were very pleased with his ...knowledge and ability to educate us on what needed to be done. "

show more
Skyline Home Inspection, LLC
(425) 202-0385
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Organism Inspection
  • New Home Construction
  • Inspection of Old Homes
Reviews
01-15-2016
Cari L. in Vashon, WA

"Scott gave the house a very thorough inspection. He was mindful of our living space, taking shoes off at entry and letting me know where he ...was during the inspection. Scott was professional and meticulous. We received the full report the next day. Report was detailed with photos and suggestions for fixes. I highly recommend Skyline Home Inspection. "

show more
A Better Look Home Inspection
(360) 813-0373
Areas of Expertise
  • AHIT, INTERNACHI, WA state Home Inspection Certification
  • International Association Certified Home Inspector for Mobile Home Inspection s.
  • International Assocition Certified Home Inspector for Chimney Inspections.
  • Provided Safety ispections for over 10 yrs
  • Worked in the electrical business for over 40 yrs
Reviews
01-11-2019
Melissa K. in Lakewood, WA

"Vincent was very professional and thorough. He was extremely patient and took extra time to explain his findings. His report was sent the so ...same day and included much detail. I Would highly recommend this company! "

show more
Big Country Home Inspections, LLC
(877) 215-2363
Areas of Expertise
  • Thermography (Infrared Thermal Imaging) Inspection
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Radon Inspection
Reviews
09-18-2018
Audrey W. in Puyallup, WA

"I highly recommend Big Country Home Inspections. Mark was very thorough and he gave sound advice/recommendations. I really appreciate the of It ...infra-red process looking behind the walls. really prepared us for our end of the year inspection. Thanks Mark! "

show more
Quality Pro Home Inspection, LLC
(360) 313-0579
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
06-15-2018
Tim L. in Lakewood, WA

"This pro was timely and thorough. His information helped us negotiate with the seller for needed repairs as part of closing. Highly ...recommended! "

show more
Washington's Best Home Inspection, LLC
(360) 467-3528
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • New construction Home Inspections
  • Remodel work Inspections
  • Home Warranty Inspections
  • Follow up work Re-Inspections
Reviews
09-24-2018
travis b. in Snoqualmie, WA

"Barry was amazing. He was prompt, thorough, really knew his stuff. He took any extra time needed to answer any questions with great and to ...description help you understand. His price was better than any others I had checked. Originally, price is why I hired him. But I really got a pro for my money. :) I am recommending Barry to my neighbors. "

show more
Trek Inspection Services, Inc.
(206) 607-0184
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Building Inspection
  • Progress Inspections
  • Warranty Inspections
  • Electro-Magnetic Field Inspections
Reviews
08-10-2018
Nick D. in Renton, WA

"Very thorough "

Ashco Home Inspections, Inc.
(360) 467-2269
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
Reviews
05-30-2018
Jozeff D. in Graham, WA

"The inspector was very friendly and seamed to have alot of knowledge pertaining to the inspection. He answered every question we had and never ...once tried to rush through the job. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Puyallup

Most homeowners spent between:
$347 - $411
Average Cost:
$373
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Puyallup, Washington

Greater Seattle Home Inspections
3815 S. 173rd St.
Seatac, WA 98188
Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Enslow Roofing
10404 8th Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA 98444
Sound Choice Inspections, Inc.
2120 Swift Creek Lane Soutwest
Olympia, WA 98512
The Roof Connection
18805 51st St. E
Sumner, WA 98390

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Puyallup Home Inspectors