How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Renton, WA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Renton, WA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Skyline Home Inspection, LLC
(425) 202-0385
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Organism Inspection
  • New Home Construction
  • Inspection of Old Homes
Reviews
01-15-2016
Cari L. in Vashon, WA

"Scott gave the house a very thorough inspection. He was mindful of our living space, taking shoes off at entry and letting me know where he ...was during the inspection. Scott was professional and meticulous. We received the full report the next day. Report was detailed with photos and suggestions for fixes. I highly recommend Skyline Home Inspection. "

show more
1st Choice Home Inspection
(360) 467-2574
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Structural Pest Inspection (WDO)
  • Certified Mold Inspector
  • Level 1 Thermographer
Reviews
08-13-2018
Tara M.

"All the good things. He is very thorough. He almost has a sixth sense about things. He just tells you the truth and is reasonable. "

Barebones Home Inspections
(253) 414-0109
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Neighborhood Home Inspections, LLC
(206) 607-0485
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
01-13-2018
ALPHA D. in Kent, WA

"John was very helpful and thorough while inspecting the house I was buying. He is knowledgeable and walking around with him during the allowed ...inspection me to learn new things to look out for. Would recommend him for future inspections. "

show more
Green Light Home Inspections Northwest
(425) 372-1412
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Asbestos
  • General Construction
  • Flooring
Reviews
04-11-2018
Viola H.

"They were great and excellent and answered all my questions and I was very pleased. "

InSight Inspections NW, LLC
(360) 467-2333
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
10-13-2018
Steve A. in Seattle, WA

"Yuriy was professional, thorough, friendly, and detailed in doing my home inspection. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my The is a ...questions throughout. report detailed with recommendations and even web links to relevant additional info. I've had few home inspections for different homes and this was the most helpful and thorough. I highly recommend Insight Inspections NW. "

show more
Washington's Best Home Inspection, LLC
(360) 467-3528
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • New construction Home Inspections
  • Remodel work Inspections
  • Home Warranty Inspections
  • Follow up work Re-Inspections
Reviews
09-24-2018
travis b. in Snoqualmie, WA

"Barry was amazing. He was prompt, thorough, really knew his stuff. He took any extra time needed to answer any questions with great and to ...description help you understand. His price was better than any others I had checked. Originally, price is why I hired him. But I really got a pro for my money. :) I am recommending Barry to my neighbors. "

show more
Cougar Mountain Home Inspection, LLC
(360) 467-2474
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
12-03-2018
Louis R.

"I have no issues. He was super flexible, professional, and I couldn't be happier. "

Big Country Home Inspections, LLC
(877) 215-2363
Areas of Expertise
  • Thermography (Infrared Thermal Imaging) Inspection
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Radon Inspection
Reviews
09-07-2018
Michael H S. in Manson, WA

"Very customer focused,answered all questions timely and with detail. Did exactly what he said he would do and when "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Renton

Most homeowners spent between:
$325 - $428
Average Cost:
$373
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Renton, Washington

Greater Seattle Home Inspections
3815 S. 173rd St.
Seatac, WA 98188
Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Enslow Roofing
10404 8th Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA 98444
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Renton Home Inspectors